Help me and family to learn English in Kerman, Iran

Country

Iran

Favourited 22 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    23/10/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    48

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 38 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello
    My name is Muhammad Ali and I am 22 years old. I live with a family that is very busy and always active. I am the last child of my family.

    I'm sure you'll be happy if you're with us for a while.
    Also, I just expect you to teach me English. And I and my family will give you moments of joy.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We live in a city where there are a lot of places to visit (Ganjali Khan Complex, Shazdeh Mahan Garden, Arg of Bam, Kerman Copper Market and more ...) You can upload photos on the Internet and see them beautifully.

    We would like to know about the culture of other countries , And also talk about the culture of our country.

  • Help

    Help

    We have to talk to you in a different situation to improve English. We are beginner on this way
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English ، Persian (Farsi)

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will share our flat with us while you will have your own room. We also provide you three meals . You will have three meals with my family, but you can also get out of the house.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    It is necessary to explain that Iran is a cheap country for traveling. Food and public transport are very cheap and you can use taxi. But our personal car are always available.:)
    We expect our guests to respect our home rules Which includes respect for cleanliness, politeness and respect for the traditions and laws of my country.
    We try to help you in seeing the sights of Kerman.
    We are Crowded family but cozy, smiling is very important here.

    During my stay with me I travel more to the sights and sights of the city in kerman to learn more about Iranian culture.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 236996559263