Help us with some childcare near Sevilla, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 133 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    9  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/08/2019

  • Badges

    Super Host
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hola! We are an open minded family of five. Noa is our oldest daughter (8 years old) and she's got two younger sisters, Zaida and Cloe (they are twins, 3 years old). Sergio and me, Soledad, have started a new project, we are running an ambigú in a very special farm in our village.

    We need help with the twins, the schedules depend on the season. In Spring, Autumn and winter the most important days are saturday and sunday, in summer our needs are more flexible. We will organise ourselves eficiently for both! The days that we need help while we are in the bar you can stay with us and the children in the farm, just walking around, playing with them and of course meeting all our friends there! During the other days we would need you to stay with them (at home or going to the park or what you feel like, also at the farm if you want) so we can organise other work or just to have some time so we can clean the house! :) My job, in the farm (with the rural housing) is very flexible so we can organise ouselves for the timetables and days off ;)

    The farm is a fantastic place (many different and interesting people to meet and also from around the world because we have workawayers there also.)

    The kids are very sociable. Probably they will be already playing with you before you can leave your luggage ;)

    Our village, Mairena del Alcor, is 20 kilometres from Sevilla and also close to other beautiful andalusian cities as Granada or Cordoba and also close to the amazing beaches in Cadiz or Huelva. I’m sure we will have a fantastic time together!

    We live in a confortable house in the village close to shops and public transport. We have a bike you can use and of course you’ll have your own room . We have two dogs and a cat.

    Would you like joining us? Don’t hesitate sharing with us any doubt or question.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can meet loads of workawayers because we colaborate, daily, with a farm that always has volunteers from around the world. We are doing there spanish classes for them, symbolic price (1 or 2€ per hour) ;)

  • Help

    Help

    Taking care of the twins, principaly, because Noa is very autosuficient.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Spanish, english, french a bit of german and italian.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have your own room. Our house is confortable and spacious.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You can visit places or meeting people! Just don't waste your time sleeping!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Our "fabulous russian experience" with Noa and the twins
The Girls with our first Fantastic workawayer ;)
Zaida and Cloe in their cottage






Host ref number: 212366767668