Exceptional tech Savvy assistance needed in exchange for spiritual growth and good / private accommodation in India

Country

India

updated   Last minute

Favourited 112 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    21/11/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    86.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 4 days

Contact Register
This listing is a Last minute host. They have let us know that they are looking for help immediately as well as at other times of the year.
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Namaste, thank you for reading my profile. I am based most of the year at my retreat in north Goa on the river where I live and often host workshops and retreats on yoga and well being. When I am not teaching I am looking for ways to teach, personal sessions, classes, workshops, retreats both nationally and internationally as well as grow my online presence through social media, online programs and ay other suggestions..
    This is the area I wish to grow my business now..
    Right now I need a videographer who can take small videos of me teaching, edit for social media and utube and grow my library of services. If you are creative and an experienced Videographer / photographer please do get in touch.

    I am also looking for someone with good organisation skills, digital marketing and design, content writing, product design and expertise creating online products would be great.. SEO too?
    An energetic individual with creative ideas and is open to share and implement.
    If you have experience in event managements, small to big, free to paid, sourcing venues, sourcing participants and all the material needed to capture data...


    This may even be an opportunity for 2 people so if you are good at some of these requirements please do connect.
    2-6 month stay or longer preferably ....
    My passion and mission in life is to serve and I do this through all my knowledge, wisdom and learning in Yoga and Wellbeing. This is an opportunity not just to help me but to grow on your spiritual journey too :)

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We will receive 4 yoga classes at my retreat a week inclusive of the Workaway. (not when private retreat is running)
    I have lived in Goa for over 12 years and built my place with an abundance of love. I not only love to teach but I love to play, concerts, social events, beaches, good healthy food, good spiritual chat, love to mediate and have years of worldly experience. All this and more I wish to share and experience with who ever comes as a workaway.

  • Help

    Help

    Good english language and grammar, Communication skills, SEO, computer savvy, planning, organisation skills, research, content writer, digital marketing, design skills, event management, interested in wellbeing and yoga is a plus :)
    If you have a camera and love taking photos and do videography to shoot small clips of me offering tips and service then edit them for social media that would be great too.
    If you some of these skills please do connect..

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Accommodation will be 1km from retreat, a lovely furnished 2bk in Siolim.
    You will have your own room in the 2bk. The apartment is close to the river and local market and all amenities.
    I will send photos once connected as can't seem to add pics here..

    I will offer 1 x vegetarian meals per day

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    During your time off there is so much to do in north Goa, from music, dance, food,culture, reading, walking, beach, restaurants, socialising and making friends with many ex pats.. the retreat is in between Anguna and Aranbol in a lovely village called Siolim.. really there is so much to do :)

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours per day, 5 days per week

Host ref number: 478283472636

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more