Help out around our home and gardens in wilsons creek, mullumbimby, Australia.

Country

Australia

Favourited 88 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    25
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    29/04/2019

  • Badges

Contact Register
  • Description

    Description

    we are a family of 5, with 3 children who are 14,12 and 7 and live on a beautiful property in wilsons creek, mullumbimby, Australia.
    We are on 7 acres and have a veggie garden and fruit trees. There is always plenty to do and we really appreciate extra help. Wether that is outdoors on the property , or general cleaning or maintenance inside... or cooking the odd meal.
    Sarah makes organic chocolates from home and sells them at the farmers markets and also loves extra help.
    we prefer a minimum of a three month stay . We can also sign 2nd year visas

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Help

    Help

    Help around the house,help at the markets, help making chocolate and brownies.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    english, french and spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The accomodation is in a converted shed or studio near to the house , with electricity and wifi.
    Funky and self contained

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    four hours a day plus kitchen clean up after dinner..... and cooking the odd meal if you want to.


Host ref number: 19331971454e