Very active family in Kerry Ireland. Dingle area looking for some house, garden and child care.

Country

Ireland

updated   Last minute

Favourited 191 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    5  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/08/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 4 days

  • Badges

    Good Host
Contact Register
This listing is a Last minute host. They have let us know that they are looking for help immediately as well as at other times of the year.
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 4.
    >>Please, note we are looking for someone with a full European Driving license and OVER 25 years old.<<
    Ryan is a Kitesurfing instructor. He works all over the Dingle and Tralee area.
    Clodagh works locally.
    We are a very active family. We live on the north side of the beautiful Dingle
    Peninsula. We are a 10-minute walk away from great surf and kitesurfing beaches.
    Our son and daughter are very active and great fun and love being outdoors. They are both feisty but very well-behaved.
    We are looking for an extra pair of hands to help with the house jobs, garden and kids.
    If you love water sports and the outdoors we are the perfect match for you.
    We have bicycles, surfboards, and wetsuits for you to use in your spare time.
    We also have a Car for you to use.
    >>Please, note we are looking for someone with a full Driving license over 25 years old.<<
    Normally we look for couples as we live in a rural area but if you are happy to come on your own get in contact!
    You will have your own room and your own bathroom to use.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    There are English classes locally in Tralee. Having a car means you can really get out and about exploring the area and get involved in classes.

  • Help

    Help

    We are very active and need someone to help us out with taking care of our kids and some cooking and housework.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Very nice room with double bed warm dry and very clean. It is in the house that we live in with an on suite bathroom. With great sea views and a lockable door.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are looking for someone who is good with kids and enjoys there vegetarian food we also do a lot of gathering of wild and local produce and some fishing. We are not complete Vegies but we mostly eat that way. The area that we live in is 5min drive and 10min cycle to the closest village and 10min walk to the closest beach.

    >>>We are looking for couples over 25 years old and over with good English.
    Please don't apply if you cant stay for at least 1 month or more. <<<<

    We are in need of help ASAP.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours a day 5 days a week






Host ref number: 182472255238