Family in Milan looking for some help with our children, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 39 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    03/12/2019

 
Join now to contact this host
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm Paola and I'm 31. My husband Alessandro is 32 and we have two little daughters: Beatrice who is 3 years old and Matilde who is 1 year old.

    We are both working so we sadly spend a lot of time out.

    Beatrice and Matilde are attending nursery school.

    We live in Milan, next to a tube station which can take you in the city center in 15 minutes, in the neighborhoods you'll find also a big park and gyms.

    We love to spend time out, walking in the city center or having trips around (mountain, seaside or lake for us it's the same :-) ).

    I love cooking every kind of food but I'm good especially in the Mediterranenan kitchen. We love also go to restaurants (we like every kitchen).

    We have grandparents that sometime help us and a girl that is taking care of the babies and of the house every afternoon, but we are searching for someone that can spend some time with the children in the afternoon and that can help them to learn English and us to improve ours. :)

    We have already hosted two girls and we really loved these experiences!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Help

    Help

    We are searching for a cheerful girl who can help with the babies for 4/5 hours per day, taking them out, at the park and playing with them.

    We are searching for someone who is flexible, since we do not have precise working hours and that is willing to be part of our family.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Both bedroom and bathroom shared with the children (but you'll have your own bed :-) )

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live in Milan next to the a tube station, so you can be in Duomo plaza in 15 minutes or on the Como lake by train in 1 hour, to seaside in 2 or on the mountains in 1 and a half.

    If you want you can spend the weekends and your free time with us, we would love it, but you're not obliged.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 176932262128