Help us to improve our English and play with my children in Monza, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 7 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are an happy family with three beautiful and lively children of 10,9 and 5 years old, in our family, we also have three cats Furla ,Tiffany and Rolex and three fish! We love animals and nature!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Our city Is one of the biggest in Italy, so you can do shopping, eat to a restaurant, have an aperitivo with your new friends. you can visit museums, church or have a walk to our beautiful big famouse park for "formula One"!! We live near Milano, 30 minutes by bus. And you can take a train in the station in the center of Monza for go everywhere you would like to go!! You can have a bicycle for go around in the city. You can learn italian and good italian food!

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We live in Monza a very pretty, historic and green city near Milano. We live in a garden villa not so far to the centre of Monza.
    We are a family fall in love of life . We love different culture and we would like to learn this to our children. The days with my children are Usually in this way: in the morning children go to the school, I pick them up at 4 p.m. and after school they spend their time with some friends or at home untill 5 p.m We are finding our six au pair or workaway, all my au pair are now my friends so if you want you may speak with them for know better our family : )We need an active, solar and funny girl who love children! She have to be a chatter box person, not shy, she should love to organize game and play soccer with them or built a house with pillows : ) they really love to have a big sister, expecially the Little girl . We need she plays with them and Above all, talk to them in English. They are going to an English school so we need to someone who improve them english language. Our need is especially for this, we don't need a babysitter because I work at home at the moment and I dedicate myself to them.
    Monday to Friday afternoon from 5 p.m we need help with the kids untill 9 (20 hours a week) Week end free!! I think it's perfect for girls who like to travel, week and free and almost all the day free just to help me from 5 p.m to 9 p m.!! We can't wait to have a new Member in our family for teach her Italian language and our beautiful art, music, culture, food ,beautiful landscapes and..spaghetti! :

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    We would like to empruve our english! Help us, we can speak together and have fun!

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You have a nice private room with your bathroom, free wi fii, air conditioner. We are italian so..food is our life! We can cook together and you can learn lots of italian recipes!

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Our beautiful city called Monza is very pretty! We have a big park a big centre and you can go everywhere by the train station. The train station bring you to the milano airport so you can go everywhere you want in the world!
    We have a beautiful bicycle for you and there is a bus station near our house!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week free weekend


Host ref number: 129592267576