Painting, Landscaping in Florida, - beach, kid, music, and general awesomeness offered in exchange!

Country

United States

Favourited 491 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    24  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/10/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    499

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, My 5 year old son and I recently purchased property in Sarasota Englewood area and need help ASAP. I hope to work together gardening, cleaning and more.

    The house is big enough that we are not tripping over each other;) I also have some other property that may be available in Venice and Englewood.

    We have a restricted diet and don’t often share meals with guests. I can provide food for you to make in your kitchen I am also offering rides, bikes, even an extra truck to drive from time to time, guided tours, motorcycle rides, and perhaps music lessons and language practice. Just ask.... I want your stay to be amazing.

    PLEASE try other free sites if you just want a place to crash while you party. I am flexible, we can work a long day if you want ot take the next day off or work a full week and hang out the next week. I have met some amazing people, I am an avid traveler and don’t get out of the country as much as I used to, so it’s been great to have a cultural exchange right at home.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I have been to many countries around the globe and enjoy sharing stories about travel, discussing home design, real estate, music, education and love to share ideas. We are learning our new home state and can help you find your way to some great places to see and explore. The tourist opportunities in our area are amazing.

  • Help

    Help

    Cleaning, Painting, gardening / landscaping, shopping, and ORGANIZING help if thats your thing I really want to be more organized.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English only;(

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private apartment or room with mattress or air bed. We offer RV parking if you have one. Private 1 bedroom apartment, large enough for 2 adults. Private kitchen and private full bathroom, private entrance and off street parking.

    When the apartment is occupied we also have a guest room with queen bed plus extra air beds, sofas and can sleep up to 6 so space is not an issue.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    4 miles from Americas number one Beach, look up photos of Siesta Beach! It's amazing.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (4.5)

Communication: (5.0)


















Host ref number: 121821431153