Do you know how to make a website? Come help and explore Tampere, Finland

new host
Country

Finland

Favourited 2 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    22/04/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, my name is Hai,
    I am from Vietnam I am a student of Architecture at Tampere.
    I and my girlfriend are living together. We are friendly and open-minded people.

    The city here is the 3rd biggest city in Finland, It is not so crowded though. For me, it is the best city to visit Finland if you want to explore native and lively Finnish Culture. There are many activities such as sauna, open markets, churches,... Besides cities' activities, in our place, it is easy to be with nature: forrest and lake nearby
    we are currently running a Airbnb business. We have 2 rooms in a shared apartment.

    I would love to make a my own website for booking hostel in the future or other option is simply portfolio website

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We can offer you a free host in Tampere as well as you can also join us with meal or so on.

    Here, we can share different perspectives about traveling since I and my girlfriend did some trips around Europe, Finland, and Asia. You can tell us more about your experience

    I am interested in all kind of tech, investing, life topics. Different angles are really welcomed.

  • Help

    Help

    If you know how to create a website by using wordpress or some other software.
    You can teach me how to do it. Show me what you have done so far, guide me to make my own website.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, Vietnamese

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private room in a shared apartment (shared bathroom and kitchen). The room will be 12 sqm. The apartment is in 5 floor. The location is is close to supermarket, lakes, natures,..but also it takes only 30 mins to go to center.

    Food will be covered. We can cook some traditional Vietnamese food or some western food like pasta, lasagna,.. However if you want some specific food (if it is expensive) we can share as well

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We (me and my girlfriend) study here for 5 years, we traveled around finland for a while, so we can share or give some tips for places to visit, what activities,...

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 979518429817