Help us with daily task and Garden-Projects at our new Ashram in Sasbachwalden/Germany!

Country

Germany

Favourited 311 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    42  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/12/2018

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    4848

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
Contact Register
Host on a map
You need to have a valid Workaway subscription to see a host's map
Sign up
  2018 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ We are now looking for help in our new Seminar Center in Sasbachwalden, Germany! *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️

    Hello, Namaste :-)

    We are Bharati and Martin with our daughter Ananda, four years-old and our son Gabriel, one year-old.
    We are living with our team, Sabine, Susanne our cats Bhakti and Radha-Pünktchen and Krishna-Anton in a great large Seminar house.
    Most of the time we host guest and Seminars/Retreats at our Seminar Center.

    Nature is amazing here, we are in the middle of the Black Forest on a hillside, we have our own spring water and a big garden... It is a great project!

    After some time renovating and preparing the house for spiritual and rawfood seminars, we are now very focused on the garden, as we are working on making a permaculture.
    It's great fun to work this as a group.

    Join our team :) !!!

    We are a spiritual and fully vegan-raw food family with lots of ideas and mostly lots of tasks :-)

    We are also working on many projects on the computer right now, we do lots of seminars over the Internet (Webinars) and we are also working on different books. We are looking for some help and support in our daily to-dos with people who are open to our lifestyle.
    ...................
    WE ALSO HAVE A HOUSE IN TIRUVANNAMALAI, INDIA

    We travel to India 2-3 times each year to lead divine Power journey. It is possible to join us as a workaway as a really caring Babysitter. If you are interested, it is important that you come to work with us first in our Ashram in Sasbachwalden, Germany, to make sure we all fit together, and with the children, of course.
    But, you can always write to us for more Information!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    We need help in the household, but also with computers, babysitting, ... the everyday running and demands of our business.
    The garden is dear to us. We are working on permaculture and would be so happy to have people coming who know, or have worked on, permaculture before, to help us with this always ongoing project.

    Self starter who are able to work unsupervised and have a good sense of humour are very welcome.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    What do you offer? We have a very great spiritual experience and we do chanting, holy pujas/celebrations. You practice with us Mantras, Karma Yoga and support us from time to time to prepare delicious raw food and enjoy a wonderful landscape.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, German, Dutch, French, some Italian

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a lot of private rooms, a big nice kitchen and a big terrace to enjoy the sun :-)

    Please note: we eat super tasty vegan raw food and don't cook!
    Please JOIN US ONLY if you are happy or better excited with this kind of special food :-)

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Enthusiastic, responsible, friendly, spiritual, vegetarian and non-smoking self-starters, do not hesitate to contact us!

    Please send some information about yourself, your travels, length of the desired stay :-)

    As we are located in the middle of the Black Forest, you will be able to enjoy taking short walks or long hikes in the woods. There are many trails that you can enjoy!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

My Photo Album
































Host ref number: 822868318899