Come and help with my villa in Hoi An - Vietnam

Country

Vietnam

Favourited 34 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    25/05/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello i'm Vincent, 23 year old and i'm a law student. My family and i currently live in Hoi An city, the city of tranquility and antique in the central of Viet Nam. We are now building a Hotel Villa for business and the hotel is planed to be in operation in february 2019.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Help in the house
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Hoi An is an acient town located in the central of Viet Nam, it is recognized by UNESCO as the material heritage in the country. You will have a good time here, meet new friends, have fun and learn something together.

  • Help

    Help

    We are decorating our Villa located in Hoi An City, so we really need someone who has knowledge in architect and design or gardening to help us.More over, we really want to know your opinions as a foreign tourist about the ideal accommodation while traveling since the hotel aims to serve foreign customers. You will be welcomed to stay, peace!!

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Vietnamese, English, Chinese

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Our Villa has not been into business yet, but there is rooms for you to stay. The place is one of the safest in Viet Nam. There is one pool in the villa and it is now in construction, will be opened soon. Nearby area is paddy field and palm trees

    Workawayers can join the meal with my family

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Hoi An is the tourist city in Viet Nam, you will have time to explore the city, visit the old town, beautiful beaches. Furthermore, Hoi An is just 28km away from Da Nang City, 1 out of 3 Municipalities of Vietnam.
    You can rent a bike with a dirty cheap price to explore the city, if you want to travel to another city, public transportation is always ready. I'm pleased to be your tourguide

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 537424585222