Fun family, needs wordpress help! Brisbane City a quick train ride away

updated
Country

Australia

Favourited 198 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    15  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    22/03/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    69.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Super Host
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there. Nice to meet you 😁

    If you are skilled at website building (esp wordpress) social media campaigns OR love healthy cooking then I would love to hear from you (my diet is very similar to Paleo)

    Depending on your skill level I may also ask you to help us also with general things around the house, cleaning and laundry, some gardening if you enjoy it etc.

    Because I like to be super healthy I will only consider a NON smoker (that is really important!!!).

    I love martial arts so have a dojo (like a yoga studio) which you are welcome to use for working out if you are a sporty type!

    Our house is on a direct train link to the city and just a six minute walk from the station. I have wireless Internet access too. I am British by birth so can help you with your English.

    Btw we have a piano and various musical instruments you are welcome to play 😀

    Please ------ No smokers - -------thanks ----- seriously, nor recreational drugs - we are very much a family home!!!!!!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I was a trainer at an international business school so love helping people learn English.

  • Help

    Help

    If you are a website designer then that’s all I will ask of you!. Otherwise I would love help with cleaning, tidying, cooking healthy food, laundry, ironing, perhaps some gardening, those sort of things!

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You'll have your own bedroom. We live in a well maintained house which we endeavour to keep neat and tidy (though the boys love to build dens!). We don't have tv (so my boys are very creative). We have high speed wireless Internet access.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Brisbane is full of fun things to do and we live very near the railway station. There is a public swimming pool nearby and wonderful walks and rides to be had in the nearby country side. There are shops/supermarkets etc. within walking distance.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours a day 5 days a week











Host ref number: 464241747126