Viktorie

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/10/2020 - 01/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, I am Viki.
    I am a high school student. I live in a city but more at home I feel in forests, mountains, by the sea, anywhere in the nature. In my free time I manage to do a lot of things. I play violin and guitar and I just like doing music. I love to try and realize all creative ideas and to paint anything and anywhere. In these autumn days I like reading any type of books and I like studying and learning some interesting and useful informations. I love spending time outside with my friends or family. I have been a member of scouts since I was a little girl and even now I spend a lot of time with my friends camping, playing with kids and trying to show them life in harmony with nature and how to live more sustainably. One of my biggest hobbys is doing sport. The best is, when I can do it outside so I love running, hiking, cycling, skating, surfing, snowboarding, cross-country skiing and I do not know what else. I like healthy food and cooking in different styles and variations. One of my biggest passions is traveling, getting to know new cultures and meeting new people. Despite the fact that I am young I have already spent some time in foreign countries and it has made me more open minded, independent, adaptable and adventurous and I loved it. Last year I spend three months in an Australian family as an au pair and it was really fun. I like little kids and I have already some experience in looking after them. I would love to meet a new family and that is the main reason I am here.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    I love to spend time with kids. I am a member of scouts where we work a lot with kids and I have already spent some time as an au pair in a family with little children so I have some experience as well. I love playing instruments, trying doing to paint and being creative. I like animals and to work with them. I have a little experience with horses, dogs and other small animals.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    German: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    I love playing games outside or inside, being in nature and I am already looking forward to meeting new people.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback