Maria Teresa

  • Argentina
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Spain - from Aug 2022 until Oct 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hi I´m Teresa Charré, from Argentina, I lived in Buenos Aires, I´m looking for new experiences. Travelling and volunteering is not only for the young but also for those young at heart.
    I am a curious person, eager to learn and willing to help. I am an early riser, non-smoker, I like to get up early , to enjoy the day. I am an active person, I really like the countryside, plants and animals,
    I have no problem in helping to care for the farm animals, what I do not know I can learn.
    I don´t have much experience ridding, but I can help with horses.
    I can help by attending to visitors. I am a resourceful person.
    I can help in everything: cleaning rooms, feeding the animals, cleaning in and around the house, gardening.
    I enjoy and am pretty good at, is organizing or re-organizing work areas, such as tool sheds,. kitchens, or offices, etc.
    I have 2 grown children, who are very supportive of my adventure.
    I look forward to hearing from you and visiting your country.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Languages

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I´m hands on, very responsible, committted with my duties. I have green fingers.
    I have over 40 years experience in various management, administrative, office positions.
    I love kayaking, swiming and sailing

  • Age

    66

  • What else ...

    Good vibres and wish to enjoy life.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback