Sofia

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Ireland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/10/2018 - 03/02/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    572

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I'm Sofia. I'm 21 years old and I'm italian.
    I was born in the south, Calabria, but I grew up with my family in a village called Scarperia, not far from Florence.
    I studied languages in high-school, but I think that I have learnt more (and learning still) when I started travelling.
    I don't feel like I have a lot to say, or to write, not because I'm not willing to present myself or get involved in things, but just because I do prefer to tell my story ( if so we can say) when I do get to look at people. I just don't find it easy.
    I don't really know the reason why I'm travelling, but what would you say if I told you that it's just a feeling, the most powerful, satisfying, insolent feeling, I have ever felt.
    Sounds good, doesn't it?
    Still looking for my place in the world, still eager to know and to change.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I would define myself as a charismatic person.
    I think that my capacity of adjustment to different situations is strong and improved by my need to DO and to EXPERIMENT.
    Curious, honest, excited.

  • Languages spoken

    english, french, italian and a litlle bit of spanish

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback