VLADA

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/11/2017 - 13/05/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    485

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling


    I like sport, dancing, karaoke, creating art and play with animals.

  • Description

    I'm 26 years old girl from Saint Petersburg, Russia. I'm a writer but I do a lot of other things for living and for fun.
    I just adore to travel and it's hard to keep me at home for long period. Because all my work is in Internet I can work from every part of the world where the Internet is provided.
    As a writer I like to create fantasy stories with a great sense. If you want I can tell you some nice story I've created in the evening.
    What about my character? Well I'm funny (at least I think this about my self), honest and open minded. I like to meet new friends and I'm very communicative.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I'm good in computer, photoshop, Internet, advertising and video production. I can do really good photos. I cook well. I'm good with children. I can help with the house, I can paint something. I also love animals.
    I have driving license. I drive very good.
    I have experience working in the bar, hostel, shop, schools.
    Lately I had an experience as wedding organisation since I've planned my friends wedding. I did everything from flowers arrangement to entertainment.
    I've also traveled from Los Angeles to New York by car with 2 friends and have a great driving experience in unusual situations.
    I'm strategies, responsible, creative and have a bunch of ideas on everything.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • What else ...

    I'm easy going and hard working. I want to see the world and try my self in diffrent things.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Sometimes cats, but I have medicine

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian, gluten free (or just no bread)

Photos

now I have red hair!
new hair cut!

Feedback