Ivan & Svetlana

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/12/2018 - 21/12/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Our names are Dvoeglazov Ivan (23) and Akhmadeeva Svetlana (27)
    !!! December 20, we will start hitchhiking around the world !!!

    Sveta - I am a professional teacher and educator for children. Engaged in the development of children since 2010, gaining a variety of practical experience in combination with theoretical knowledge, I developed an author's methodology for the development of children, which is being successfully implemented in practice.

    Vanya - I was born in Yekaterinburg, Russia. My job is to create cool video clips. Montage and Animation. Promotion of video through YouTube. Personal travel blog. This year I graduated from the Ural Federal University named after B. N. Yeltsin. By profession, engineer. I love life. I look forward to learning new things every day and changing and growing for the better. I look forward to what new adventures await me ahead.

    We love to go camping. In the company of friends to play the guitar. Ride bicycles. Play board games.
    We are the organizers of the international tourist club for children @turistikids_travel.
    Our project is dedicated to the development of children's tourism (0) in the Russian Federation at the international level and introducing children to foreign citizens through hiking.

    For many years we have been engaged in tourism, including sports (mountains, cycling, rock climbing and mountaineering, rafting), but now the development of children's (0) tourism in Russia at the international level is our common goal!

    At the end of 2018, we will go on a world tour. (approximately 2 years)
    We develop our own social platforms:
    https://www.instagram.com/turistikids_travel
    Facebook: Svetlana Akhmadeeva
    https://vk.com/turistikids_travel
    http://www.youtube.com/c/turistikidstravel

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We love children and know how to work with them.
    We have tourist skills. Labeling and development routes.
    I have experience with hands. Build. We will be happy to work with the equipment.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Russian, Deutsche, Spanish, Turkish

  • Age

    24 & 27

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • What else ...

    Develop our own social platforms :
    https://www.instagram.com/turistikids_travel
    Facebook : Svetlana Akhmadeeva
    https://vk.com/turistikids_travel
    http://www.youtube.com/c/turistikidstravel

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      We are from Russia and eat everything. We like to try national food)

Photos

Feedback