Tatianna

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Georgia, Iceland, Israel, Mexico, South Africa, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2020 - 31/01/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Tatianna, I'm originally from the US (OH/NYC), but I love to travel and work on farms. I grew up partially on an organic farm and after finishing my film studies in Berlin, I'm looking to reconnect a bit!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I have experience in organic farming, I'm TEFL certified, can Paddleboard, do yoga, love to cook. My experience now is mostly within the film in videography, production, and social media management!
    I can definitely help you if you need any type of content creation!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    Love to read and very interested in improving my boxing and yoga skills!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback