Help me create eco-building and permaculture projects in Cuebris, France

Country

France

new host  

Favourited 8 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    The project is to have a place where there s eco-bioclimatic-habitations, area full of food using permaculture principales and ethics for welcome responsable people to live in for a moment or more...

    Depending of the seasons there s many kind of help for the volunteers : gardening, planting trees, restoration of the houses, cleaning, cooking...

    I m musician love to travelling, I need somebody taking care of the hens, gardens....I m qualify in permaculture (PDC), in woodworks, in Thai massage, and Ayurvedic massage, I do meditation for 30years, teacher of guitar, improvisation for any instruments, can recording CD...

    I love activities in harmony with nature : surf, climbing, kayak, bow,....

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    DIY and building projects
    Art Projects
    Help with Eco Projects
    Gardening
    Farmstay help
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We live in a wonderfull wild valley with amazing place: river, waterfall, climbing rock, canyon,....and one hour from the see...you can learn music, massage, woodwork, permaculture...and I m a good and interesting guy!!!love to enjoy life!

  • Help

    Help

    Gardening, planting trees, restoration of the houses, cleaning, cooking...and more....

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Eco cabins, or tentes. We can propose 2 choices for the helpers :3 meals 4-5 hours 5days a week or no food 3 hours, 5 days

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Around 4km from the site there is some bus from and for going to Nice, some shops, post,....

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 155525882444