Mitra

  • Iran
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Malaysia - from Jan 2023 until Mar 2023
    View all
  • Description

    Nowadays, I am trying to know my self better, so I travel to new places and I am eager to have new experiences and learn many new things. I started my journey in my country since July, 2021 and I traveled around Iran for seven months with my car. Now I am ready for a bigger challenge to explore other countries and cultures. I describe myself as a flexible person who can find happiness in any condition. I like to meet new people and make new friends.

    I Choose to start my trip from neighboring countries (Turkey, then Georgia and Armenia) and then I may continue my trip to farther destinations.

    My main hobby is birdwatching and I enjoy spending my time in the nature. I hope someday I will be able to work in wildlife conservation projects.

  • Interests

    Nature
    Animals
    Languages
    Movies & TV
    Blogging
    Culture
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Persian (Farsi): Fluent
    Turkish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would be happy to teach Persian and I also can teach basic to intermediate English. I really like to learn Turkish.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Languages
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay
  • More details about your skills

    Although I have studied sociology and tourism planning in university, my main job was translation (English to Persian) for 10 years. I am interested in Content Creation, especially about birds and wildlife. I also share my personal experiences with others in different social media.

  • Age

    32

  • What else ...

    I like to expand my set of skills and I think I may be good at gardening and farming.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Feedback