Miriam & Andrej

From: Spain & Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Bhutan, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Greece, Iceland, India, Israel, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Norway, Romania, Saint-Barthélemy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 01/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    482

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello!!
    We are Andrej and Miriam! From Russia and from Barcelona (Spain).

    Currently, we are travelling as much as we can.. trying to be a part of the culture and traditions of every country that we are.. knowing and learning from his citizens, the differents perspectives, mindset, ideas.. and taking with us a piece of every place, a true one.. sharing and enjoying spending time togethers!

    We have the ability to adapt to any situation at any time, always looking for new challenge and concerns for our brain and soul.. we are extrovert and very creative, passionate of arts; musicians, painters,.. and wanting to learn about organic life, but any kind of help is always welcoming for us!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    One of our first intentions is to be in contact with nature, we love animals and farms, to help in the tasks and to take care of them, we would like to learn more about rural life, and to practice outdoor activities, kayaking, camping,...
    We try never to be stopped, never have stood before by an obstacle and, also we believe that they are an opportunity to you can learn and teach in a fun way and discovering new things that can help in the future, the outside world and we will try to give the best of us!

    And improve our English and discover new countries and style of lives, culture,..

  • Languages spoken

    English, Russian, Spanish, Catalan, basic French

  • Age

    26 & 30

  • What else ...

    To combine work with studies we must be a responsible and dedicated persons.

    In our studies of Tourism and Art (Miriam) and Physical and Maths (Andrej) and having the opportunity to make an Erasmus and Master in Prague, Czech Republic and Tromso, Norway, we always like to travel, and our studies gave us the chance to live for some months in another city and get to know the customs, people and the hidden places of the city; basically, we could integrate ourselfs in the country and learn from them.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      Lactose free

Photos

Feedback