Mercè & Elies

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Andorra, Austria, France, Germany, Monaco, Netherlands, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/07/2021 - 24/07/2021

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    At home

  • Description

    We are Elies and Mercè and we are 46 and 39 years old. We are a catalan couple from Barcelona. Elies is spanish teacher in a High School and I (Mercè) am painter and I work in a shop. We are very sociable and creative persons. We are interested in all about related to Art (dance, theater, painting, etcetera). Elies is very experienced in gardening. We are calm and love nature. Our english level is intermediate and I speak german too (B2). We don't speak italian but we can understand it. We are very hard-working people and we would like to know other cultures.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Painting, dancing, artistic skills in general. Languages. Gardening. teaching.

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    40 & 47

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • What else ...

    Car license

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback