Melica

From: Iran

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Panama

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/12/2017 - 30/05/2020

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm Melica from Iran. I'm 21 and have been traveling and volunteering around South America for almost two years. I can speak English in an advanced level and Spanish intermediate. I have been teaching English to 3-6 year olds since I was 13! I studied theatre in high school and have had some performances as an actress/make up artist in my own country. I'm vegan. Very eager to learn new skills and help people with everything.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I love children of any ages. Never get tired of them. I can read books to them,dance,sing , play many different games and do art projects.
    I also have some experience with planting vegetables, gardening construction and animalcare. I have experience with llamas,dogs,cats,chickens,peacocks and I would love to learn more about horses and cows.
    I can dance salsa and am eager to learn more!
    I can cook vegan/vegetarian food for you!

  • Languages spoken

    English/Persian/ Spanish

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Iranian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan.

Photos

Feedback