Mathieu

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/09/2018 - 02/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I’m student of National School of Architecture in Marseile (France). Quite gifted in drawing. I’m really interested in construction works.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of: 

    Eco Projects

    Able to teach about: 

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I’m used to work with my father on doing terrasses and stone walls. I helped my parents in the renovation of the house (plastering, painting, basic tiling). I have worked one month for the roof construction in a wooden house in France.
    Last summer, I worked as lifegard at the public swimming pool. I tinkered and cleaned the garden of an English family last year with Workaway. I was very happy with this experience.
    I’ve picked cherries at a big farm 2 years ago.
    I like animals: we have dogs, sheeps, goats , chickens, ponnies and birds at our house near Lyon.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    Polish: Intermediate

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I like running, swimming and hiking. Serious and quiet. Open for meeting new people and ready for new experiences.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I eat everything

Photos

Feedback