HedwigB

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/06/2020 - 30/12/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Ich bin gerne unterwegs und ich komme gerne mit Menschen in Kontakt auf meinen Ausflügen. Für mich sind diese Erfahrungen unglaublich bereichernd. I live in Vienna and I like to visit new destinations. I like to talk to people about their daily life, about their adventures. I appreciate nature, art, culture.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Helping around the house
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    Gartenarbeit, Bürotätigkeiten, Organisation, kochen, Hausarbeit, Kinderbetreuung
    Gardening, I could help to organize your office, your home if needed, child care, you will appreciate my austrian meals

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    66

  • Nationality

    Österreich

  • What else ...

    Ich fahre sehr gerne Auto und ich werde in Europa mit meinem eigenen PKW anreisen. Ich bin Nichtraucherin.
    I am non-smoker, I like driving and I would travel by my own car if possible.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nein

    • Special dietary requirements
      Nein

Photos

Feedback