Giulia

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/01/2018 - 30/05/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    485

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello great people who decide to host :)
    Currently I am back in Switzerland because of Corona, would love to get back out there as soon as possible :)
    I am Giulia a hard working, open minded, friendly, tough, curious girl who loves to explore different parts of the world.
    For me it all started with my exchange year in malaysia, 10 years ago, since then I am hooked.
    Back home I worked as a receptionist&waitress so I have a lot of experience with customer service.
    In my spare time I love to be outdoors, go to the cinema or have some friends over for a nice meal :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Love to drive anything. Great orientation. Languages. Cooking & baking, especially eating ;) . Not completely lost with a tool.
    I am a fast & willing learner.

  • Languages spoken

    Deutsch, italiano, français, english & of course Schwiizerdütsch :) y estoy practicando español;)

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Swiss/Italian

  • What else ...

    So dear maybe future host, I am not a carpenter, a farmer or a cook but I am willing to help almost anywhere!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Not a meat and seafood lover.

Photos

riding in costa rica
love to do bad yoga on a diving boat ;)
kingslanding! also known as Dubrovnik ;)
favourite winter sport: posing for pics

Feedback