Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Australia

Come and join us in our little piece of paradise located at the northern end of the Whitsundays in Hydeaway Bay, Australia
I am a single dad with an awesome 10 year old son. I am a self employed fishing guide and run my own busy charter fishing business. Both my son (Reef) and I are both happy go lucky easy going people and we both enjoy having company in our home and ......
(2)

 Colombia

By adventurers for adventurers in the heart of the coffee district in Filandia, Colombia
Hello Workawayers!!! Are you looking for a home away from home where you can enjoy being around nature, animals, and relax in a fun atmosphere on a farm outside one of Colombias most beautiful towns? Come and join us for an awesome cultural ......
(36)

 Canada

Help out with gardening, general maintenance and forestry work, Dunham, Quebec, Canada
We have a small family business located in the beautiful eastern townships of quebec. We produce honey, wine, skincare products & have a nice big garden. During the summer time we try to be as self-sufficient as possible by growing our own veggies. ......
(14)

 Spain

Looking for some help with our twins in Asturias beach , Spain
We are a couple with two children (aged 6 years), we live in a small village by the sea, in Asturias, since the children were born we have dedicated to their upbringing, but we believe it is a good time to do other small things, it is why we seek ......
(11)

 France

Animal-lover wanted on our Alpaca farm in the heart of the Monts d'Arrée in Finistere, France
We are looking for a volunteer to help out on our 10 ha farm/smallholding with the maintenance of the farm, the house, the garden and from time to time with animal husbandry tasks. Our household consists of my mother Annie and myself Nina. ......
(41)

 United States

Come and Help around my home in a great location in Hilo, Hawaii, USA
My name is Gustavo, I moved to the big island about 5 years ago. Originally born in Argentina but grew up in the united states since i was 12. I would love to fin someone who has some experience in gardening and farming as well as taking care of my ......
(8)

 Australia

Enjoy nature and become part of the family in the middle of Amamoor state forest, Australia
Hi we are Derek and Trish and we live in the middle of Amamoor state forest in 23 acres. The preservation of our beautiful country is important to us. We have a small farm holding and we try to be as self sufficient as possible raising our own ......

 Italy

Help us with childminding in the beautiful Tuscany Chianti area, Italy
I'm looking for an english native speaker girl from september 2020 and other period during the year, we'll see... My name is Valeria, my husband Simone, our son Federico (5years old), and a little girl Lucrezia Sole 24Months. I am looking for an ......
(4)

 Spain

Join our family in starting a permaculture gardening project in Galicia, Spain
We are just starting a project of gardening, following some of the philosophical principles of permaculture. We have some animals, chickens and a cat for the moment, and one garden to achieve self-reliance with little maintenance, using many ......

 Ireland

Vegetable garden care at our home in Co Kildare, Ireland
We live 3 miles from Castledermot co. Kildare on a tillage farm in a house that was built by our family in 1775. It was originally a mill house so we still have the mill race for swimming. We have the usual gambit of hens, peacocks and three ......
(24)

 United States

Let's live more sustainably together in Bellingham, Massachusetts, USA
I'm a self employed Building Contractor semi retired who would like to live a more self sustainable life style, developing off grid practices and procedures including; implemeting organic gardens, raising chickens on this 1.5 acres here in rural ......

 Hungary

Family, nature and creative atmosphere at the foot of the Bakony in Balinka, Hungary
We are a community at the foot of the Bakony.An hour away from Lake Balaton, southwest, on the edge of a beautiful little village.The community consists of 9 adults and 9 children . Members of our community practice the following occupations: ......
(1)
Updated 

 Malaysia

Volunteer at a Local Independent, DIY Hostel & Guesthouse for backpackers in Langkawi Island, Malaysia
We are looking for easy-going, positive nature, sincere intention volunteer for true cultural exchange and to serve humanity, environment and nature (no free loader/save cost intention/stress-out drama please), 01 person at a time, single ......
(37)

 Mexico

Help our family to grow food and take care of the forest in Oaxaca, Mexico
Hola! We are Os, Mar and Surya (baby), We live in a beautifull comunity in the mountains of Oaxaca, Sierra Sur. We love art, healthy eating and yoga. We are developing a small rancho , building with cob, choping wood, building paths, planting food ......

 Colombia

Be part of a project about rainforest living - bamboo construction, organic growing and reforestation
Going beyond the modern-day schism of preserving nature in isolation from people, yet destroying wilderness in the name of urban progress, our project asks, “how can the act of living be an offering?” We want to understand how dwelling can become a ......
(3)

 Italy

Teach me English and explore beautiful Otranto, Italy
I am a nature and Sport lover, iI am a dentist, looking for someone who would like to enjoy Otranto, my aim is to practice english or spanish language. You will be guest in my flat in Otranto and will enjoy the free time by sunbathing and swimming ......

 Italy

Help form a family with kids not far from a beautiful Venice, Italy
LOOKING FOR SOME HELP AUGUST- SEPTEMBER 2020 Hi everybody. We are a family of 4 living not far from Venice! Mwayuma and I both work for the same company in Venice and we love discover the world. So we would like to meet people from around the world ......
(13)

 Italy

Enjoy cultural exchange with our family in Veneto, Italy
Hi, i'm a single mum with two babies, Ambra 6 yo and Lorenzo 5yo. We are a kind family and my babies are very sweet. I love animals and nature and all outdoor activities, and these are some passions that i'm trying to transmit to my sons. I love ......

 Romania

Help in a local art centre and at home in the Buzau mountains in Sibiciu de Jos, Romania
I am an artist in search of a deeper truth through painting, storytelling and self enquiry. I believe in a good and loving Universe. I believe we are all connected and here for a higher purpose. I live a peaceful and simple life in Buzau Mountains, ......
(8)

 United Kingdom

Help with the school run and other projects at our home in Warfield, outside London. UK
We have a daughter living in a large family home on the Western edge of London near Windsor, in a town called Warfield. We are working parents and our daughter are at full time school. We are all very friendly and easy going and we like to have a ......