Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations

(optional)




This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.


  • Country: Portugal
  • Feedback: 1
im pedro, i live in the center of lisbon with lota our black labrador but we are making our new home in the other side of the river with a beautifull garden with fruit trees..... i study fine arts in lisbon and human resource management, i know..., ......

  • Country: Brazil
  • Feedback: 54
We are an old coffee farm that today produces unforgettable experiences for people, companies and organizations. Here, we receive retreats, immersions, photo essays, artistic residences and guests, who come to spend one or more days here. During the ......

  • Country: Vietnam
  • Feedback: 3
Hello everyone, I am Mr. Thanh. I am a businessman living in Ha Giang city in the North of Vietnam, gathering many villages of ethnic minorities and Dong Van highland stone plateau. beautiful is a tourist destination on the thriving so we have a ......

  • Country: Sri Lanka
  • Feedback: 4
We are a team that takes old properties and convert them into cool novel concepts. Chathura and Rosharn the directors are well experienced in the domain and have traveled well around the globe. Our Lead Creative Jessica is from the UK and is an ......

  • Country: Germany
New host 
We are an international family (I am Italian + my husband from New Zealand + our German son + our dog an Italian german shepherd) living in Frankenjura, a famous place for rock climbing and hiking (which we love). I (Barbara) am an oceanographer ......

  • Country: Canada
  • Feedback: 3
Barry and Ursula have been living here for 27 years, we built our own home, we worked the land and still do. Barry used to teach at the Nelson Waldorf School, Ursula has done a lot of documentary Photography, we work as caregivers also and Barry is ......

  • Country: Peru
  • Feedback: 36
Last minute
The project is a self-financed initiative that was born in March 2013 as a pilot in the annex of San Jose De Challaca, a small rural community in the department of Huancavelica about 4 hours from the city of Ica. A project full of dreams and a ......

  • Country: Canada
  • Feedback: 4
Hello workawayers! We are a family who practice homeschooling and live in Milton, near Toronto and Niagara Falls. We are from France and have been in Quebec for 4 years. We move in Ontario in April 2019. We speak French and a little English. We ......

  • Country: France
We’re looking for someone who is gonna take care of our girl (born in April 2017) and baby boy (born in may 2019). We need help with housekeeping, cooking, giving bath to our kids... We want you to speak English with them. We're near Annecy in a ......

  • Country: Norway
  • Feedback: 6
We are a family of five living on a sheepfarm in the northern part of Norway. We have two dogs Tyra og Runa. Our background contains different jobs such as woodenboat building, teaching, social works, carpentring and delivering pizza.... The ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 2
I am an English Teacher, living in a tiny flat in Sabina. The Village is very active during the summer. chips is a rescue dog and Charlie was also rescued as a puppy. My family are in the UK so I need to go back to visit them.

  • Country: Sweden
  • Feedback: 16
Hi all, I am Garry originally from England, but after much traveling the world I have settled in Sweden. People always ask me why Sweden? Well the nature in Sweden is amazing and 5 yrs ago I came across this most beautiful piece of land in Vestra ......

  • Country: Germany
  • Feedback: 11
Hi, I'm Regine, living in Germering, a small town just outside Munich. I live in my flat in a house for two families with a garden and there's always a lot of work to do in and around the house.

  • Country: Thailand
  • Feedback: 7
Simple childcare, or a teacher (with financial incentive) Howdy! I'm jessie- a mother of 2, living on the beautiful island of Koh Lanta in Thailand. I live on a property that has 2 houses and 3 concrete bungalows on it, with my mother and my 2 ......

  • Country: Canada
  • Feedback: 7
Our home is in the city of Toronto in a leafy area and a short walk to the subway. It is my son and I who live in the house plus I enjoy hosting international students and one might be here while you are here. I enjoy conversation at the dinner ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 55
A family with a community life-style in SW France ( Dordogne ), 2 minutes walk away from the beautiful river Dronne, one of the cleanest rivers in France. The people who are at the property on a permanent basis are Erick and his soon to be wife ......

  • Country: Spain
  • Feedback: 3
Come and live with us to a place where you can learn more about the Spanish culture, and a little bit of the Mexican culture. We are a family of 5, even with small children, the oldest of 5 years and the youngest of 2 years. We need someone who can ......

  • Country: Switzerland
Hi everybody! I am Sara and I am looking for beautiful people interested to help in a just born project in the Swiss Mountain! I am a Montessori directress and I work with children. The last year I started a Forest Kinder garden project and in ......

  • Country: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Feedback: 3
My name is Ali, I am 25, English and French speaking. I am looking for someone or a couple who would be interested in helping me look after my house, dog and cat while away on my summer vacation.

  • Country: Argentina
  • Feedback: 1
I am an English teacher. I live in the country in an agricultural area of the Province of Buenos Aires. It is 600 km from the capital. I have a spare room and shared bathroom. I live alone with my animals (3 dogs and 3 cats) they have kennels ......