Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Reset filters


Help needed in Sydney, Australia
We are a semi retired couple, well traveled open minded. Our house is our sanctuary. Non smoking. We live close to the beach in one of the most beautiful surroundings. In your spare time you can do excursions by boat, bush walk, beach walk, swim, ......


Guest Ranch in British Columbia, Canada
Paid Work We are a family-owned guest and working cattle ranch just four hours north of Vancouver. 120 Horses, Large Heated Pool, about 30 staff. We generally have anywhere from 3 - 8 workawayers at a time, depending on the season. You will be part ......


Cool family life at a magical place in Medellin Colombia
Holaaaaa Amigos!!! We are Jenifer (33y), Alejandro (31y) and Naomi (2y). A Medellín-colombian family who lives in the south of the city in a very green area. We live with our three dogs and lots of wild animals coming around. Our sweet home is ......


Looking for help with kids & household. Great Perth location, next to the beach! Perth, Australia
We are a busy & fun family of 5, originally from Belgium but moved to Perth over 10 years ago. Our family consists of mum (Sofie), 2 girls (aged 10 & 8) and our cheeky boy twins (5 years old). Sofie works mostly from home as an accountant and needs ......


Help look after our dog who needs a lot of love, walks and attention in Izmir, Turkey
Myself Miranda and my husband Adil would like to welcome you to our home if you decide you want to help us :) we have a little girl called Gianna, she is 6 months old - we don't expect you to provide childcare by the way and we have a beautiful ......


Being involved in the city life of Vienna, Austria
I run an events company together with lovely people. Out main work is organizing events for singles with fun activities. It's all about connecting people in Vienna, bringing new ideas and concepts from all over the world! All our events are ......
New host 


Join our eco-hostel and meet new people in Adapazari, Turkey
This house is a of special house. The rooms are entirely decorated and designed using recycled material by various artists from all over the world. Being home to many travelers and musician it's a great place to meet interesting people and explore ......


Join our camp on Mahash beach in Sinai, Egypt
Hi there 👀 We are Omer and Justina, from Sudan and from Holland. We met during the corona time in Sinai. After some months together we decided that we want to stay here and create our own place together. This is when this camp came on our path. The ......

 United Kingdom

Help us at our House and garden in a pretty village in rural Dorset, UK
We live in a detached property in about 5 acres of land in a small and pretty village in Dorset. I am a semi retired therapist/ teacher and am unable to do this work at the moment along with other charity work and end of life care because of Covid. ......
New host 


Come and be a part of our family and enjoy the excellent quality of life in a natural setting in Chone, Ecuador
Dear workawayer, it will be our pleasure to try this experience for the first time. The objective is to have an aid for the education of our son in the English language and to awaken his senses, to read books, to sing songs, to play, to play music, ......


Love and help our animals in our non-profit animal rescue association in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
We are a non-profit Animal Rescue association in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. We are looking for people in their twenties and thirties that want to do something special and worthwhile. We are rescuing stray, abandoned, abused, or surrendered animals, ......
New host 


Join our family and explore Marbella, Spain
We are a young and very active family living in Marbella (Spain). We have 2 girls (15 and 4 years old) and one boy of 2 years old. We’d like to welcome a very positive, active, sporty au-pair who genuinely loves working with and developing children. ......


We're always looking for helpers to give us a hand with our pearl farm and our accommodation on Roko Island
Hello travellers, We are a small family business located on a lovely island in the Torres Strait. We're always looking for helpers to give us a hand with our pearl farm and our accommodation on Roko island. Living on Roko Island is a good way to ......


Join our Team in Puerto Escondido, Oax. Mexico
Who are we? We are a group of fun, friendly hostels and projects that cater to independent travelers looking to explore the Pacific coast and experience our beautiful country, and the surf life to the fullest. Our three hostels are located in Puerto ......


Experience of a lifetime - engaging in innovative agriculture in a quiet and natural setting in the beautiful Yukon Territory, Canada
We are a small family (2 adults - Bart & Kate, 2 children - Frey is 2 yrs & Juniper is 6 yrs) and we operate a small-scale certified organic farm in the beautiful Yukon Territory about 40 minutes north of Whitehorse. Our products include vegetables, ......


Private suite at our urban homestead near the ocean and 32 lakes in Powell River, Canada
Right now, because of Covid-19, we are hoping to find a couple that wants to stay in the private garden suite and maybe do 3 hours of help a day , mostly outside and at your own pace. You will find it sweet to be here and two blocks from a nice ......


Join a family of six in an old traditional farmhouse in the beautiful small village, Otersen, Germany
Hey you all, we are a big family consisting of 6 kids in the age between 9 and 20 and two parents. Our eldest moved out for her studies and the others are still in school. We live in a beautiful small village called Otersen close to Verden ......


Help with household maintenance near Luenburg Nova Scotia, Canada
We live near Lunenburg, Nova Scotia (UNESCO World Heritage Site) in a community called Feltzen South. Our Home is situated at the end of a sandy beach on Lunenburg Bay with a view of Lunenburg. We run a seasonal B & B with an online rental platform. ......


Join us in a beautifully renovated farm in Fribourg, Switzerland
We live in a beautiful renovated old farm, with a lot of space Inside and outside, a garden, 2 cats. This is a really nice home with a good atmosphere to live a time, enjoying the place, the quietness, the region wich is really attractive especially ......


Learn some new skills helping with restoration of an old stone house in Lucca, Italy
I am a young South African Guy that has traveled the world and fallen in love with Italy. I have recently purchase and old Stone house in the hills of Tuscany and now the big task come to renovate this old building to its former glory. It was build ......