Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Australia

Volunteer in Magnetic Island Paradise, Australia
We are set into the bush against the National Park on Magnetic Island, close to beaches for swimming, diving, fishing and snorkelling. There are lots of great walks nearby. Our garden is host to native animals such as koalas, echidnas and wallabies. ......
(2)

 Ireland

Help us with home improvement projects in our country house near Castletownbere, Ireland
Help with DIY, Gardening, maintaining and improving house and 5 acres on Beara Peninsula in West Cork, Ireland Fionnuala and Tony both work in the area of energy healing. Tony is an author, artist and labyrinth expert. Fionnuala is a holistic ......
New host 

 Poland

Help around the house and garden in the countryside in Ziębice, Poland
My name is Stan. I enjoy living a slower-paced life surrounded by nature - on a farm with buildings which are over 150 years old, which I am attempting to restore to their original version and bring back their original charm with a contemporary ......
(2)

 Australia

Help at our place with beautiful views just outside of Mullumbimby, Australia
We are an early thirties couple living on 20 acres just outside of Mullumbimby in Upper Main Arm. Lizzie is a high school teacher, loves surfing and is always out in the garden when home. Taz works from home or in remote communities for a ......
(1)

 Norway

Family farm in south west of Norway
Due to the Covid 19 situation we recommend only persons that are already in Norway to send us requests. We are a family of six. Mother (Torill), father (Jone) and 4 children; 6,9, 14 and 16 years old). We live in the southwest part of Norway, 20 ......
(37)

 France

Enjoy Life in a peaceful French village and Help with garden maintenance, painting and minor carpentry in France
We are a retired couple in our early seventies who spend a considerable amount of time in our house in France and are passionate about gardening. We have a large family house and would enjoy the company and appreciate some help.
(29)

 Ireland

Experience Rural Family life and help around our home near Kilkenny, Ireland
Help in any area of below list would be good. 1. General assistance within our house as my energy levels can sometimes be low. 2. Gardening - general tidy and help alongside my husband with removing some old small trees in the garden. 3 If ......
(55)

 Portugal

Treehouse, natural building and fun in Castelo de vide, Portugal
In a lovely place with old cork trees and spring water, we are a small community trying to building an Oasis for the next generation. I live with my 2 kids, Alice and Olmo, and delfina; with nature, wild animals and some cats. Coming from childhood ......
(6)

 Germany

Help us reconstruct our old house close to Berlin, Germany
Hej Hej! We are Carla and Hanso plus our Kids Mathilda and Jona and we started to reconstruct our charming old house in February 2020. The house wich used to be a horse staple long time ago is located in Oranienburg (a small city very close to ......
(1)

 Netherlands

Help with woodwork and painting around the house while exploring in Utrechtse Heuvelrug, Netherlands
Hi there, herewith you make a connection with Bien who lived in the USA for several years, is used to travelling, camping and international cultural exchange. I speak several languages and I'm used to interact and connect with all kinds of peoples ......
(1)

 New Zealand

Come join our family with a dog and a deer and enjoy life in Athol, New Zealand
Hello, we are Steve and Amanda! We have a dog called Ollie, cat called Sylvie and a pet deer called Daisy. We have both traveled a lot and we love meeting new people from difference cultures. Located in a small country town called Athol, approx an ......
(5)

 Netherlands

Gardening, painting, housekeeping, rebuilding the house, taking care of animals, Netherlands
Hello, we are Bertus and Jolanda and we live at a beautiful location in the center of the Netherlands. Together we try to create a more loving world by organizing various workshops, ceremonies and consults. We have our own ceremony space and a nice ......
(5)

 Mexico

Looking for an English speaking helper to tutor our 10 year old in Quintana Roo, Mexico
Six years ago our family of four moved to Mexico to follow our dreams of a simpler life. We purchased 4 rental apartments in the Akumal Jungle, one of which we lived in for the first year. Since then we have expanded to 10 rental units, a main ......
(10)

 Poland

Help us in building our eco-home in the fields of Zaczerlany, Poland
My name is Kasia Emilia I have spend my life living between Poland and New Mexico, translating, organizing events, mostly workshops, doing ceremonies, offering bodywork, meeting people and loving life. I dream about the planet where people respect ......

 Ireland

World famous once in a lifetime opportunity in the Ring of Kerry, Ireland
Ireland for 2020. World famous Ring Of Kerry 114 miles of most macnificent land and seascapes in all of Ireland. Magical in its ever-changing elemental play on clouds, sound, sea, and mountains. Small family Tourism Accomodation provider busy ......
(22)

 Ireland

Farm helper wanted to join our family in Killarney, Ireland
Hi, my name is John and I am a dairy farmer in rural Ireland. Work on the farm typically varies. In the past, some workawayers have helped with painting, cooking, and fetching wood for the fire among other tasks. Those interested in working with ......
(18)

 Nepal

Help to complete our Montessori project, agriculture, drinking water project, and more near Kathmandu, Nepal
Namaste, I am Gagan from Nepal working as motivator and farmer near Kathmandu. My father, mother, me, my with and my little sister are working together at our farm. My father and mother are former English teacher. My with is registered nurse while ......
(38)

 France

Come and help with an old stone wall and create a garden in a small village near Albi, France
While helping with dry stone walling you will have an opportunity to practice conversational French, English or Spanish. Your ideas to create a garden will be welcome. You will also be able to enjoy the local french countryside, wines and food. You ......

 Spain

Looking for help with gardening tasks and interior repairs for my home in Fogars de Monocles, Spain
I am Jordi, Spanish (Catalan) I am 44 years old, and I have a daughter of 12. I am settling in a house in the middle of the forest, surrounded by nature and tranquility. It's my home, it's not a business. I work out in the mornings, and it would be ......

 Italy

Come and be a part of our family and enjoy cultural exchange in Nocera Umbra, Italy
Hi!! We are a very quiet family with two energetic, happy and nice sons (1,5 and 4,5 years old). WE NEED , mostly,HELP to TAKING CARE OF OUR CHILDREN, for around 3 weeks SINCE 7october T-TO END OCTOBER. VERY IMPORTANT SOMEONE WHO TALK a little bit ......