Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations

(optional)




This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.


  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 1
  • Host offers payment
Located in the regional park of Vercors 50 km south of Grenoble, our organic farm raises horses Mérens (110) and a few ewes (70) full outdoor closest to nature, between 750m and 2000m above sea level . The horses are trained with gentle methods, ......

  • Country: France
New host 
I'm an international artist, momentarily prevented from dancing, and I'm looking for people who can help me in my daily life. You will be hosted in a vast house, in a detached valley of Ariège (Pyrenean mountains), which offers lot of ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 9
  • Host offers payment
Our current goal is to find guys who help us in the work in the vineyard to produce our wines. We offer practical and theoretical experience of how to manage various varieties and produce organic wines. Travelers benefit from a cultural exchange, ......

  • Country: United Kingdom
We are a family, with Mother, Father, 10 year old daughter and 9 year old son. We are looking for a French speaking workaway to live with us and help around the house, and with the family childcare, cooking and general housework. We live in a ......

  • Country: France
This is a new charity working with the displaced children of Northern France. We believe that all children have the right to play and education - do you? Play is a vital method of reducing the impact of trauma on children. Therefore, as well as ......

  • Country: Spain
  • Feedback: 12
  • Host offers payment
We are not looking for help right now, but are just updating our profile, sorry! Chris is English. I am French. After some time in Paris, we came down here and lived on a sailboat in Barbate. Then, we moved to Vejer de la Frontera, a pretty white ......

  • Country: Iceland
  • Feedback: 7
  • Host offers payment
Updated 
what makes us smile everyday???? 16 milking cows, 330 sheep, 2 horses, 5 chicken, 2 cats and our 4 little children! they make our day worth living, but include 24-h hard working and tough challenge 365 days a year. we live in the north-west of ......

  • Country: Ecuador
We are a hostel in Baños. We are in the Route of the waterfalls, from the lodge we have access to the waterfalls Chamana, Ulba and El silencio. The inn has a Spa and Restaurant. It is located 6km from the center of Baños de Agua Santa via Puyo.We ......

  • Country: Colombia
  • Feedback: 14
We are Mauricio and Daniela, a Colombian couple who run the hostel in Villa de Leyva. The place has now 3 months, we can take 11 guests, is located on a quiet 5 blocks up from the bus terminal and 15 from the main square. Decorated by our own ......

  • Country: Morocco
Salamu alaykum I'm Youness 30 years old I'm Single, I living in a most beautiful city in Morocco called Essaouira, I live with my parents I like swimming in the beach and diving and fishing by rods football and I like adventures too .I would love ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 7
61 and 63 years/french and native american couple, parents of four girls. Adventurous globe trotters. We are slowly restauring a 16th century ancestor residency situated in the village of Durtal between a old castle and the peacefull river Le Loir.

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 46
We live in the Charente, in the South West of France and would love some help, diverse requirements. We are a lively English family who moved here more than 23 years ago and still have lots of exciting projects to do. Our youngest is still living ......

  • Country: Sweden
  • Feedback: 18
We are a family with five children, the oldest 16 and the youngest 5 years old. We are used to host new people in our home because we work as a family home. We love to meet new people and hear about how it is in other parts of the world. We have a ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 2
Hello, we are a family of 4: Mickaël and Marjorie, Valentin 13 years and finally Louis 11 years. We would like to welcome a person who would share nice moments with our boys while we are at work: bike rides, swimming pool, games, cooking ... in ......

  • Country: Guatemala
Our place is a community square located in the picturesque village of El Paredon, Guatemala. Previously we were a complex where both locals and visitors came to drink, eat and relax after a day at the beach - however we have plans to re design and ......

  • Country: Austria
  • Feedback: 1
Hei! I´m Sarah! I ´am interested in language, meditation, raw food, simple lifestyle. Me and my boy friend are searching for someone who enjoys solitude and is willing to help me with different things. I need someone to trust, someone I can leave ......

  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Feedback: 31
We are a horse livery and sheep farm with around 25–30 horses at any one time, most of which are kept at grass on our hill ground. Our horses are barefoot (no shoeing) and we practice intelligent horsemanship - our focus being on lots of gentle ......

  • Country: United States
Nashville, Tennessee is a big city with Southern small town charm. It's the capital of the Music industry, and a hub for Healthcare companies and Universities. Nashville has been growing at a record-setting pace, and boasts world class restaurants, ......

  • Country: Chile
  • Feedback: 15
[Please contact this host in Spanish] POR FAVOR CONTÁCTENOS EN ESPAÑOL!! Hello everyone, My name is Lorenzo and live with my family in Chilean Patagonia, specifically in Mallín Grande, 80 kilometers from Chile Chico in the Aysen region, Mallín ......

  • Country: Greece
  • Feedback: 23
  • Host offers payment
We have a family hostel in Ipsos Corfu and I am Greek my name is Spiros I am a pianist,,music is my job, .Our hostel is within walking distance of Ipsos beach ,clubs,cafes,supermarkets,good night life and beautiful villages to explore. We supply the ......

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more