Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Palestine

Help us in our large garden with olive and fruit trees and grapes in Hebron, Palestine
Hi my name is Fares I am Palestinian born and raised in Hebron. I worked and studied in Italy for many years. I now live in Hebron with my wife and two years old son, we live in a very large family home in Hebron city made up of lots of individual ......
(1)

 France

Immerse yourself in nature while discovering the Aveyron, France
Hello workawayers! We are new here and would love some help with our project and allow you to discover a beautiful part of France that has not yet been overrun with tourists! We recently bought a 17 hectares (44 acres) corps de ferme/farmhouse-of ......
(2)

 Estonia

Small and friendly organic farm on an Estonian island is looking for enthusiastic people of all ages to help out with farming in Saaremaa, Estonia
Small and friendly organic farm on an Estonian island is looking for enthusiastic people of all ages to help out with farming. We are also running a small village cafe.
(6)

 Ireland

Help on our family smallholding in Ulster, Ireland
Looking after the animals, gardening, beekeeping , cooking and outdoor activities are just some of the various tasks we have on this farm :) We are a married couple with two 20 year old twin Boys, One at university, One an Electricial apprentice, ......
(7)

 Italy

Help around the house and garden and enjoy the peaceful mountains of Piedmont, Italy
I am a middle aged engineer who chose to move with my Great Dane far from the madding crowd, to a quaint country house on top of a hill, in the South Piedmont wine area, some 80 km away from my Milan office but oh boy, what a view, what a quiet, ......
(1)

 Australia

Join a vegan family living on a shared 100 acres of land in Oyster Cove, Tasmania, Australia
Welcome Earth beings! My small family live in Oyster Cove, Tasmania. We live on a shared 100 acres! There is abundant wildlife, fresh chilly air, walking and creek exploring, star gazing with open clear sky's and beautiful clear cold drinking ......

 Italy

Muck in on a horse farm in Tuscany
NEWS - OLIVE HARVEST IN NOVEMBER!!! Our place once was a farm for horse breeding and is today a place that accommodates elderly and retired horses having a good life on the vast fields sorrounding the farmhouse. The house is located on top of a hill ......
(11)

 Portugal

Gardening help near Tomar, central Portugal
Hi. I consider myself an ageing hippie, who escaped "the system" in 2008, to grow organic veg., having been a vegetarian most of my life. However I am slightly disabled, and need some help. I have a comfortable small home, s/c guest cottage, level ......
(46)

 Germany

Come and help us with our household and garden at Bavarian countryside, Bad Füssing, Germany
Hi Guys! We are Susi and Andy, running a Bed & Breakfast in Bavaria / Germany. Our place is quiet and safe... so no party location ;-) We would be happy to get your support inside or outside the house (easy works like painting), help in the ......
(20)

 Russia

Help with building and gardening in a village in Gafuriski Region, Bashkortostan Republic, Russia
My mum and I own a wooden house with a huge garden for planting in a village in a picturesque area of the Gafuriski Region in Bashkortostan Republic, Russia. The house is wooden, but the brick part of the house is not finished yet, so it needs ......

 Germany

Help at our little community in Wangen with building, our garden and animals, Germany
We are a living community with 3- 4 People. On our place we have at least 3 Goats, a few chicken, ducks, geese, bees and a cat. We have a big garden for our vegetable and try to take our meals from the garden. We also have milk and cheese, ......

 France

Come and learn French and our culture in a fun and interesting way in cordes sur ciel, in the Tarn, France
Hello! I am a mother with my 5 year old daughter. I am a hot air balloon pilot and my season is starting. I leave my house at 5am and come back around 11am which means that I need someone to sleep at the house and to have breakfast with my daughter ......

 Reunion

Welcome to our family, help us with the children in St Paul, Reunion
Hello, We are a family with 3 adorable girls of course! They are 7, 9 and 11 years old who love music, swimming, dancing and theater. Dad is a music teacher, a nursing mom. Our house is not huge but we have a small swimming pool, and also 2 cats! We ......

 Australia

We are a fun family of 6 in Perth, Western Australia
We are an energetic, busy, fun and relaxed family of 6 in Perth, Western Australia. Chris, 32, (Aussie), Mez, 32, (Kiwi), and 4 kids aged 12, 10, 3 and 1. We also have 3 furry babies, 1 cat and 2 dogs, with 8 chickens and 1 pony who thinks he is a ......
(5)

 New Zealand

Help out on our lifestyle block in the beautiful Waipu Caves Valley, New Zealand.
We live at the Waipu Caves. We are career academics (Women's Studies/Social Anthropology; Archaeology, respectively). We live on a large farm but are looking for people to help with house renovation, gardening and general handiwork. We’ve been off ......
(8)

 Australia

Be our extra help in Rural Queensland, Australia
We live on a cattle station 445km west of Brisbane near a town called Glenmorgan. Our property is 27,000 acres and currently it is only Ben and myself who run it. Our family consists of Ben, Bindy (parents) Olivia, Sally and James (our 3 great ......

 Portugal

Join us on our regenerative farm in São Luís, Portugal
Greetings from Vale do Junco! We are a young Portuguese family of two Miguel 30 and 2 year old Olivia. Our place is located close (7km) to the village of São Luís, we are about 20 km far from the beach, and very isolated (with the closest ......
(2)

 Japan

Come and help us in our hotel in a traditional area of Kobe, Shinkaichi, Japan
Help us to improve our hostel. We run two hostels in SHINKAICHI,KOBE,JAPAN where is a few minutes walk, from the nearest 2 stations,with easy access to go Osaka ,Kyoto,Nara and Himeji. Kobe is one of the biggest town in Japan. Shinkaichi was the ......
(31)
Updated 

 Canada

Come help us with our new B&B in Sainte-Thècle! Canada
Hello! We are a small family of five people all invested in small and major projects that actively seek assistance. I am the owner of a small B&B in Sainte-Thècle, Mauricie. Hakim and me are now opening a bistro pub in the same building. Boris, 13 ......
(4)

 Malta

Digital volunteering opportunity: Online camps
Hello! PLEASE NOTE * we have moved our camps online while travel restrictions continue. We are happy to say we can now offer you the opportunity to join us to work on a project and create positive world change remotely! Join us by becoming a ......
(33)