Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Canada

Help on a farm with a herd of Bison in British Columbia, Canada
UPDATE: Due to recent personal medical issues, aoart from the Covid-19 concerns we were not taking and help but, things are now much better and greatly improved and we still need help in September/ October and would love to hear from you if you are ......
(43)

 Chile

Come and help around our multi-space, Valley and mountain range in central Molina, Chile
Molina, maule, valley and mountain range. Enjoy your trip and work with us in our multi-space place in events, sports, and rural tourism. Molina, maule, valle y cordillera. Disfruta tu viaje y trabaja con nosotros en nuestro lugar multiespacio en ......
(10)

 France

Join family life on the Cotentin peninsula near the Mont Saint Michel
Hey, it's us, Lin and Alef. Ah, and let's not forget our two kids Indi and Jona (7 and 5 years old). And of course Toma, our 2 year old slightly over enthusiastic Rhodesian Ridgeback dog. We're a happy family of 4, originally Dutch living a simple ......
(62)

 Italy

Come and join our open minded family while helping us with looking after our child in Turin, Italy
Hi! I'm Michela, and with my husband Federico, we are looking for a girl/boy who will help us with our little child in the everyday life! Our baby, Vittorio, is now 3 years old! We are looking with someone with good or native english level and ......

 Turkey

Help wanted at holiday guesthouse and organic garden near the sea in Faralya village, Fethiye!
Merhaba! We are Nuri and Diana we run a holiday guesthouse and small organic garden on the beautiful southwest coast of Turkey. It's located about 45 minutes from Fethiye and 30 minutes from the resort town of Ölüdeniz. The guesthouse is made up ......
(62)

 Uruguay

Art Residency at Eco Hostel in Cabo Polonio, Uruguay!
We are now looking for talented artists (sculptors, illustrators, musicians, writers and others) interested in coming to Cabo Polonio and doing an art residency at our hostel. Cabo Polonio is a natural paradise and preserved area in Uruguay habited ......
(29)
New host 

 Italy

Help me and my father with various woodwork and garden projects in the countryside close to Rome, Italy
We are a family of two (me and my dad) living in the area of Viterbo, not far from Vico Lake, the sea and Rome! Sometimes there are other family member passing by or spending the weekend and there is also sometimes a friend of my dad living in a ......
New host 

 France

Help to tame our garden and improve your English in Berbiguieres, France
We are an english couple in our 50's maintaining our French holiday home, in an area of outstanding natural beauty. Our garden is large and there is more work to do than we have time available so looking for some help in exchange for accommodation, ......

 Netherlands

Looking for nature, space and animals? You've found it on our little paradise in Renesse, Netherlands
Our place breaths space and nature! On our “farm” we are living with two male Quarter Horses, 2 donkey girls, 2 little dogs, 4 cats, a lot of chickens, ducks and gees. Living happily together in a peacefull atmosphere!
(1)

 Ireland

Help me with woodwork projects at my home in Galway City, Ireland
Welcoming help to do last few carpentry projects around the house. Double room in home in Galway city by the sea, 3 mins from the centre with my grown up children coming & going. Galway's a great city but weathers cold at this time of year!
(2)

 Spain

Help with our food garden and small building projects off-grid in the Pyrenees, Northern Spain
We are an old farmhouse off the grid in the mountains of north Spain, near to the Pyrenees were the natives lived years ago. Down to the mountain we have a beautiful lake called Boadella Lake. Our project is pretty in the beginning and there are a ......

 France

Help at our family farm in Bourgogne, France
Australian/ French family with 3 young children - 9yo, 7yo and 4yo living on a farm in Bourgogne . Mother is Yoga Instructor, Father is Performing Artist. We embrace music, the arts, language, nature and healthy living. We value diffèrent cultures ......
(2)

 Italy

Help with spring gardening and enjoy the wild west coast in Cuglieri, Sardinia
Hello, I'm Muriel, french women who decided 14 years ago, in 3 days to leave everything in France, buy a house in Sardinia, near the wonderful sea (15 mn drive from the beach) into a quiet village on the hill (good for hiking too :-)). the west ......

 Portugal

Learn about permaculture and help with organic garden, near Aljezur, Portugal
Hello, We are a portuguese family of four, living in Algarve and we are starting a permaculture project. We are searching for a person with experience in construction to work on our porch, please give references, we intend to hire you. We need ......
(20)

 Netherlands

Help us with gardening at our home in Utrecht, Netherlands
We, Nicolette and Simone, are best friends, and 3 years ago we bought a very cool property, Cockagne. We live and work here, and we have many friends that enjoy the place with us. Nicolette is a successful social entrepreneur, that comes up with new ......
(1)

 Finland

Come and help us with Child care, pet care and around the home in Pirkanmaa, Finland
Our family contains mother, father, three childrens, age of 15, 14 and 3 years. We have an old farmhouse at countryside with lot of pets (three dogs, two cats, a pony, a goat and some chickens). We have a homecaring company so the parents are ......
(40)

 Spain

Share a cultural exchange with us, helping with projects in our home and garden near Gandia, Spain
We are a mature couple, living 15 minutes by car, 20 minutes on bicycle from the Mediterranean in an old house with large grounds that we are renovating. We offer food and accommodation – your bedroom and bathroom kitchenette and sitting area are ......
(14)

 Ethiopia

Help us in fitness and renewable energy project in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
We are a small Ethiopian athletics tourism and renewable energy company. We organise altitude training and hiking for every level of fitness enthusiast. We also run an athletics club, through which we work to broaden our athletes' skills in areas ......
(15)

 Italy

Childcare and language practice in North Italy
From November-December 2020: LOOKING FOR A GIRL/MAN WHO WANTS TO VISIT NORTH ITALY AND SHARE LONG STAY WITH US (I prefer 2-3 months stay for my kids) Please no for citizenship YOUR TASKS: TAKE CARE OF CHILDREN IN THE AFTERNOON (3-4 hours) PLAY AND ......
(12)
New host 

 France

Busy mum and three boys looking for down to earth helper in Tillac, the South of France
I am new to Work Away! I very recently became a full time single mum - to three lively but beautiful sons aged between 2 and 12 years old, three cats and an energetic 5 month old puppy. I work as a personal trainer and singer and love camping / ......