Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Germany

Come and help me on a farm in Baden-Württemberg near Heilbronn, Germany
We are a Family of 4. Me (Ute), my husband Bernd and my 2 children (Rebecca 20, Melanie 15) and we have got 3 cats. We have a fruit farm near Heilbronn, Baden-Württemberg. The town is called Buchhorn and it is pretty small. If you want to spend time ......
(7)

 Spain

Organic olive Farm and sustainable country house in Andalucia, Spain
Hi welcome to Andalucia inland , we live in a Sustentable farm in the country si de next to quesada, a small village in the Natural park of cazorla the bigest natural park in spain in andalucia mountain, i spend my time growing 0live , tree fruit ......
(51)

 France

Come to take care of my pets and enjoy mountain view in Midi-Pyrénées, France
My name is Pascal I am a single man of 47 years old I work for the ONF (French forestry body) I am looking for someone which could look after my animals while I am gone for professional meetings in Paris and the south of France (Aix, Nîmes, Mende, ......

 Indonesia

Come to teach English and Physics in Sumatra, Indonesia
I am a physics lecturer in the education faculty of Riau University located in Pekanbaru, Indonesia. I want to prepare my students for the future by helping them to become confident with their communication skills in English. To this aim, l sometime ......
(22)

 Italy

Enjoy the countryside in Vicenza with babies, Italy
We are an Italian family who loves to travel and meet new cultural realities. Both graduates me in Natural Siences(Hearth and Plant) and my husband in Economy. We are busy in the work from morning to evening. We have 2 children: Sara 5 years old ......
(1)

 Australia

Help to look after our horses in the Brisbane Valley, Australia
I own and run a boutique Horse stud and dressage training facility in the Brisbane Valley. I work full time training horses for dressage and preparing them for sale, as well as managing our property.

 New Zealand

Help us bring our garden back to her former glory in Dunedin, New Zealand
Our place is a beautiful, peaceful seaside house and established garden on the amazing Otago Peninsula, in the township of Portobello. We are passionate about gardening and the simple life - working toward our goals slowly as we bring up our ......
(7)

 Australia

Explore wildlife and natural life, near Nimbin, Australia
From August Looking for a couple with own wheels (Campervan) preferably to come stay. Not 100% necessary to have a van to sleep in. From end August there will be the option to transfer to accommodation in house. Prior to that there is always the ......
(6)

 Australia

Share the Aussie lifestyle with us on a flower and veggie farm in Northampton W.A, Australia
Hi Everyone! We’re Jack (23), Alli (21) and Jazz (dog) and we live on a flower and veggie farm in Northampton W.A (40kms North of Geraldton). We are 20 minutes from the beach and 40 minutes from the famous pink lake! There are also lots of other ......
(1)

 South Africa

Come and help us with small projects and learn cultural stories at every opportunity in Margate, South Africa
This Covid crises is effecting us all but if you are in SA and are allowed to move , then we will consider inviting you. We live on the 10 acre smallholding 5 minutes from the beach. This tranquil, tree filled property is what remains of an original ......
(8)

 Portugal

Help revive an old farmstead turning it into a sustainable organic garden in the Algarve hills Monchique, Portugal
!! *** I’m currently looking for someone who can revamp the old camper *** !! It involves some carpentry work, putting in a wood burner and a few other bits and bobs. my vision It's my dream to revive my old farmstead in the Algarve hills. There ......

 Italy

Join our Philosophical House in Sicily, Italy
We are Simona and Davide, a couple of 38-year-old philosophers, and Ulisse, our child (3 years old). We live in a sunny untouched place in Sicily near Ragusa, in the countryside of Chiaramonte Gulfi, in a typical old sicilian stone country house ......
(53)
New host 

 France

Help with gardening and more in an old french Manor located in Mayenne in a charming countryside, France
This is an old french Manor located in Mayenne in a charming countryside atmosphere. There are constant projects in the garden and in the house runned by ourselves and our local workers. We are constantly planting/pruning/sowing etc... to make our ......

 Vietnam

Help at a Hostel in Vung Tau city, Vietnam
Thank you for checking out our page for our Hostel. The hostel is being run by Judy and Rose. We are located in Vung Tau city, about two hours south of Ho Chi Minh City. Vũng Tàu is well known for its beaches, sea food and beautiful cafes. You can ......
(43)
Paid position
New host 

 Australia

Help us with building, permaculture and organic garden projects and enjoy the natural surroundings near Stanthorpe, Australia
bonjour!!! Our home is nestled on a 40 acres block in the granite belt region , queensland , approximately 2,5 hours from brisbane We live in a rural set up only 10 min away from town , which is stanthorpe. The region is well known for fruit and ......
New host 

 Denmark

Come and join in fun art projects near Copenhagen, Denmark
I am working as a producer in my own recording studio, making music and film, just outside of Copenhagen. I like to do film-projects, photography, and sports. I am social and like to have people/travelers around in the flat and will help you with ......
Updated 

 United States

Help us with a few projects around our home and garden on the Big Island of Hawaii, USA
Aloha! We are now looking for a couple from now through Sept 29th. You will need to have some "handy man" skills. Light carpentry, light electric (replacing ceiling fan and/or plugs) and minor plumbing knowledge. My name is Laura. I was born ......
(1)
New host 

 Portugal

Help us with gardening in Pataias, Portugal
Hello and welcome to our little bubble paradise! It is a small natural laboratory for contemplation of nature! The little land is located on the edge of town. beautiful lagoon 10min by bike beaches 20min and forest around. Several nice spots to hang ......

 Portugal

Language helpers wanted for our young son in the centre of Lisbon, Portugal
UPDATE: we might need someone from 15th of September to October. We are simple Family of 3. Im from Argentina and my wife is from Brazil. and we been in Lisbon for the last 3 years. Our son Benjamin is 6, we need someone to take care of him, teach ......
(4)

 Canada

Help us at our dairy farm in British Colombia, Canada
We are a dairy farm with 100 milking cows, and a beef cow/calf ranch with 200 cows and over 6000 acres of nature! WE have 6 staff both part time and full time but are looking for some extra help.