Join our family and help with babysitting in Matraia, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 23 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/09/2021

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    we are a young family of 4. I'm Erika, the mother and i like so much vegetarian Cook, read a book, knit, study and take care of our childrens. Samuele the father love take care of our goats, read and run. Nora 6 years and zeno 3 1/2 years, are shy and very positive childrens, they like go outdoors, stay in the nature, listen a book

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Farmstay help
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    we want it to be a positive experience for both of us, we would like to know another language and another culture and make ours known. we would like it to be a pleasant experience for our children too, to establish a good relationship with you

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    we search a girl who stay with my family, help me with children play with them, speak another languages , do some light housework, teach us another culture.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    we have a room to offer to the volunteer with a bathroom inside our house. We are a vegetarian family and we respect the animals, there are no problems for us if you want to buy some meat and cook it, we respect every type of choice.I really like cooking and experimenting with different dishes in the kitchen, I'd like to know typical dishes from other countries and cook them together

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 971583689823