We are looking for someone who wants to spend a little time with us in the Camino de Santiago near Leon¡

Country

Spain

Favourited 257 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    23  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/10/2019

  • Badges

    Top Host
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi,
    We are a couple of travellers and work awayers!
    After two years of travelling around the world and do some volunteer work
    We decide to live the experience of Camino de Santiago.
    Ana is from Spain from Salamanca and Esteban from Argentina

    We need your help in our albergue in the Camino de Santiago in a small town of Leon.
    Are you an artist? We need some hel in the design of our garden and organic garden, or maybe you can teach yoga or something else to our piligrims


    Hola Viajeros¡¡¡

    Somos una pareja que ha tenido buenas experiencias en work away y ahora necesitamos vuestra ayuda con los peregrinos del camino de Santiago en un pequeño pueblo de Leon, si quieres vivir una experiencia única, no dudes en contactar con nosotros, os esperamos¡

    Necesitamos una ayuda en el diseño y mantenimiento de nuestro jardin y huerta ecológica, tambien si practicas Yoga u otra actividad eres bienvenido si te apetece enseñar un poquito a nuestros peregrinos ¡

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Our volunteers can feel the rich and spiritual experience of The Camino de Santiago, meet people from all over the world, practice languages ​​and share trips and experiences with us and the pilgrims ,as well as know the culture of the area rich in history and gastronomy and most importantly be part of the way .

  • Help

    Help

    We need your help with piligrins, 4 hours a day, and maybe a little work at home .

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    spanish, little english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You have your own bedroom and a shared bathroom with one other workawayer, food provided for you to cook and sometime you can also eat what we cook for the pelgrims

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Feel the experiencie of hospitalero

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)















Host ref number: 965822274186

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more