Join our family for an English/Spanish language exchange in Araguari, Brazil

Country

Brazil

Favourited 1 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/11/2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are an ordinary family, we love to stroll, to visit new places, and we are committed to learning new languages, we would like to be able to get to know other cultures, languages, foods, etc.

    Nós somos uma família comum, adoramos passear, conhecer novos lugares, e estamos empenhados em aprender novas línguas, gostaríamos de poder estar conhecendo outras culturas, línguas, comidas etc..

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Teaching
    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are willing to introduce our culture, typical foods, teach the language and make friends.

    Estamos dispostos a apresentar nossa cultura, comidas típicas, ensinar a língua e fazer amizades.

  • Help

    Help

    We would like help in caring for our child, helping to practice both English and Spanish, if applicable, and taking part in our family.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Portuguese: Fluent
    Catalan: Beginner
    English: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A room inside a house together with our family to integrate together with our family. Accommodation in a room with a bed and laundry.

    Those interested have available the same foods that we have the habit of eating, but space is free for you to cook and why not, we share cultures in our days through food.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Walks in shopping malls, more than 100 waterfalls, bars, restaurants, very friendly staff, a company that we own to participate in the work and learn.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    Temos quarto disponível e internet wifi para uso nas dependências da residência, queremos que compartilhe com as tarefas de casa, arrume o que bagunçar, e se comprometa em fazer o que combinarmos durante a estadia.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    Depende do animal.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 924694124589