Come and help me around the house with little gardening and tinkering close to Le Blanc, France

Country

France

Favourited 27 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    29/02/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 5 days

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm 75 but I'm in great shape, I live on a property in the countryside with cottages horses and a big pond where you can fish. I love nature, and my animals. I am a widow for 2 years and I would like to have some help to maintain my property where I love living, but I have a lot of maintenance work.I have two children who do not always have the time to help me because they have busy jobs.A through a little help and work on my property I want to share with you the taste of the nature, and the country life. In the summer I have many people at home, in the winter a bit less, so I want to meet people who like me likes to enjoy nature and the countryside.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Live in simplicity in contact with nature, do simple things that you do not do any more like eat some garden vegetables. Taking the time to live.Making a break in your life, away from noise and stress, that's what I can offer.

  • Help

    Help

    I am looking for a person who loves nature and who knows how to take care of animals like horses and dogs. I'm looking for a little gardener help and tinkering, just help me maintain my property. In the summer I have many people at home, in the winter much less, so I want to meet people not to spend the winter too alone and have company and who enjoy like me the nature.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    French Dutch

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Individual housing on the property with room and bathroom and toilet depending on availability or a room in my house and a bathroom.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I expect my guests to enjoy my life and share it with them

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

The property
The property.
The property.
The horses.
The pond on the property
Host ref number: 924517663247