Help with English language, domestic help, Musical and Plastic artistic project. Santiago, Chile

Country

Chile

Favourited 42 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    06/08/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    437

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple of 32 and 34 years old, Milisa Soré and Felipe Ibarra, both professionals. Milisa, is a nutritionist and works in her area most of the time; Felipe has an independent project.

    We are lovers of the music and the plastics arts. In addition, we like to meet people with new experiences and good energy.

    -
    Somos una pareja de 32 y 34 años, Milisa Soré y Felipe Ibarra, ambos profesionales. Milisa, es Nutricionista y trabaja en su área la mayoria del tiempo; Felipe lleva un proyecto independiente.

    Somos amantes de la musica y el arte. Ademas, nos gusta conoceer personas con nuevas experiencias y con buena energia.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are a couple that lived 2 years in Melbourne, Australia and we were traveling through several countries in Europe, Southeast Asia and China.

    Time ago we worked as as workawayers and it was great experience.

    We would like to show about our culture.

    In addition, we are located in a place that has many restaurants, commerce, subway, transportation, less than a block away.

    We like to share with friends, celebrate, sing and talk about life. In general we are nourished by new stories.
    ---
    Somos una pareja que vivímos 2 años en Melbourne, Australia y estuvimos viajando por varios paises de de Europa, Sudeste asiatico y China.

    Somos una pareja que ya ha trabajado como workawayers y creemos que es una experiencia enriquecedora.

    Nos gustaría mostrar un poco de nuestra cultura.

    Ademas, estamos ubicados en un lugar que tiene muchos restaurants, comercio, metro, transporte, a menos de una cuadra.

    Nos agrada compratir con amigos, celebrar, cantar y conversar sobre la vida. En general nos nutrimos de nuevas historias.

  • Help

    Help

    We need help in:

    - ENGLISH language perfection.
    - Domestic help
    - Musical artistic and plastic projects.
    - Help in construction. (Basic)

    Necesitamos ayuda en:

    - Perfección de idioma INGLES.
    - Ayuda domestica
    - Proyectos de caracter artistico Musical y Plasticos.
    - Ayuda en construcción.(basica)

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Español, Ingles, Protugues.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in an apartment that has 3 rooms, balcony, 2 bathrooms and equipment with washing machine, dryer, oven, etc.

    The rooms are distributed;

    1 -. The one we use.
    2-. Room of the arts, equipped as a mini music and arts room.
    3-. The last one has 1 bed with a night table.

    In addition, we have a sofa bed in the living room for 2 people.

    --
    Vivimos en un departamento que cuenta con 3 piezas, balcon, 2 baños y equipo con lavadora, secadora, cocina horno, etc.

    Los dormitorios están distribuidas;

    1 -.Dormitorio que usamos.
    2-. Dormitorio equipado con mini sala de musica y de artes.
    3-. Dormitorio que ispone de 1 cama con velador.

    Ademas, diponemos de un sofa cama en el living para 2 personas.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The neighborhood is quiet and has many places to visit, from bars to museums.

    El barrio es tranquilo y dispone de muchos lugares que visitar, desde bares hasta museos.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 911656813479