Help me to organise my house in Greiling, Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 32 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    5  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    09/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    93.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 5 days

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a single mother with a house, having her adult son living with her in the house, indiependently from her in a seperate floor.. During the last years much stuff accumulated with which I´d need a helping hand to get things sorted a little bit more.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I live in the fore alps of upper bavaria and you will have your benefits from an awesome nature surrounded by mountains, lakes and wild rivers and you will also have the chance to get to know to the bavarian people and their strong customs (costumes, cuisine etc.). Lovely activity can be done here like Hiking, Biking, Climbing, Paragliding, Skiing in winter, rafting, canyoing and much much more.

  • Help

    Help

    I need help to muck out the house (stuff like Books, Dishes, childrens clothing etc.) and I would be glad to have help with cleaning in and around the house and the garage

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    I am willing to help achieving a proper german language for all workawayers how try to improve their skills. I´d be interested in learning italian or spanish myself!

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You´ll have a room with a bed for yourself in the basement, photos will be provided soon. Bathroom and toilet is shared. Also food will be provided.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    directly in front of the door you have the nature reservation with a hiking trail leading through the reservation with a beautiful alpine landscape, I will also provide photos of it soon.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






Host ref number: 578653368239