We are a looking for a female acompanient with solid knowledge in respectful education for our daughter -Andalucia, spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 3 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/01/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi,
    We are a family of three, my wife Bea, my daughter Aya and myself Karim.
    We are a looking for an acompanient with solid knowledge in respectful education/ parenting. Authors such as Rebecca Wild, Piaget, Naomi Aldort and Montessori shall be a prerequisite to any interview.
    We are looking for a female acompanient, age 25 to 45. A flat of 35m2 near our house would be available for the stay, we intend in sealing an annual contract for the moment, just to see hown things evolve between our daughter and the potential candidate. The task would be to acompagny our daughter Aya during 4 hours a day during 4 to 5 days, this needs to be agreed upon. What is also required is to acompagny her in an alternative school during the first 2 hours of the morning. After that, take her for a ride or a walk near the beach or pine woods nearby.
    Cheers, Karim

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Can learn Spanish with us, if the person feels it doesn't have sufficient level, my wife has given private lessons in the past.
    We, as a family, can drive her around to visit several nearby cities such as Cádiz, Jerez, Vejer, Conil.
    The person can learn spanish recipies with my wife.

  • Help

    Help

    Acompagny our daughter Aya, which is 5 years old, in an alternative school, with respectful education.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    French, Spanish, German, English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    35m2 flat near our house, all commodities available.

    The person shall share the main meals with us. Sometimes we will prepare it and sometimes the potential candidate.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Bus stops available nearby, can easily reach our city

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 899952417321