Live in the countryside and help with the garden and some housework, possible help with two kids - Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 19 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    07/03/2021

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    [Please contact host in Spanish]

    I'm Lorena, I'am 33 years old and I work in a little school near my house. I live in the countryside with my two little children who are 4 and 7 years old, our dog calls Mel and our cat calls Tale. We live in our small house since octuber and I would like gardening a ecologic orchand.
    We love to recibe new visitants and meet people from diferents countrys and cultures. We live in a very healthy and ecology way. We like to enjoy nature who gives us Matarraña zone.

    Hi!
    Me llamo Lorena, tengo 33 años y trabajo como maestra en una escuela rural. Vivo en el campo con mis dos hijos pequeños de 4 y 7 años. Vivimos en nuestra pequeña casa desde octubre y me gustaría llevar a cabo un pequeño huerto ecológico.
    Nos encanta recibir visitas y conocer a gente de diferentes partes del mundo. Vivimos de una manera bastante saludable y ecológica. Nos gusta disfrutar de la naturaleza que nos regala la zona del Matarraña.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Pleased to help you learn or improve your Spanish. With us you will have the opportunity to practice sports such as hiking, mountaineering or cycling.

  • Help

    Help

    I need someone to help me with the orchand than I would like to garden, also I need help with the house work and to look after my children when all of the persons will have confidence. For my respectfull education is one of the most important things in this moment. I prefer that the visitant will come from 15 of April.

    Necesito a alguien que me ayude con el huerto ecológico que quiero llevar a cabo, que me pueda ayudar con las tareas de la casa y que cuide de Uday y Eder en algún momento cuando todos tengan la confianza para hacerlo, para mi una educación respetuosa es muy importante. Prefiero que el visitante venga a partir del 15 de abril más o menos.

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Your own room in our house. We live in a field near two villages, Lledó and Horta de San Juan. You can arribe on foot or by bycicle. Also I can drive you or even people who live near so there are pretty colaboration.

    Una habitación individual dentro de nuestra casa. Vivimos en una finca cerca de dos pueblos, Lledó y Horta de SAn Juan, se puede llegar caminando o en bici. También te puedo llevar yo en coche o gente de la zona puesto que hay bastante colaboración.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We lead a very peaceful life, in a wonderfull place, surrounded by forest, impressive mountains and rivers and a beautiful places.

    Tenemos una vida tranquila en un lugar maravilloso, rodeado de naturaleza y de lugares preciosos.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 899892423911