Join me in the wind and the tide on my sailboat in San Blas or Cartagena

Country

Panama

updated  

Favourited 185 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/10/2019

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I'm living in Panama, Portobello, Linton Bay Marine, on a Sailboat. A heavenly place, refugees from the wind and the tide, you can enjoy the sea like a lake, surrounded by other sailboats and with armours of the Linton bay.

    Hola, estoy viviendo en Panamá, Portobello, Linton Bay Marine, en un Velero. Un lugar Paradisíaco, refugiados del viento y la marea, se disfruta el mar como un lago, rodeado de otros veleros y a brazadas de la bahia Linton.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Culture and Food of the Place and of Latin America, I was born in Argentina, an amateur cook, I have traveled the world, and I settled in this enchanted place chosen by many.


    Cultura y Comidas del Lugar y de Latinoamerica, Naci en Argentina, cocinero amateur, he recorrido el mundo, y me establecí en este encantado lugar elegidos por muchos.

  • Help

    Help

    The volunteers will help in the kitchen and attention to the diners at the weekend dinners and later cleaning.

    Los voluntarios ayudaran en la cocina y atencion a los comensales en las cenas de los fin de semana y posteriormente limpieza.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Spanish and poor English - Español e Ingles basico

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private cabin with private bathroom in my 40-foot Sailboat

    The food is provided by me and the elaboration part will be a cultural change on both sides, in this way we would be enriching our palate.

    Camarote privado con baño privado en mi Velero de 40 pies

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Company first of all

    Compañia y amistad ante todo

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




Host ref number: 888997141953