Helping in permaculture and ecobuilding in Evran, France

Country

France

Favourited 237 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    27/07/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    211

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 7 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,

    I am Lydie a mother of 45 years old with two kids 10 Louna and 8 years old Arthur, girl and boy. I am looking for somebody urgently to look after my yurts near the sea.

    The job is to welcome people, to clean the yurts after their departure, and to be present when they are leaving.

    Lodge in the place. This is in a camping place in a marvellous place.

    Thanks for answering and being cooperative. This is quite urgent

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I love sharing and telling stories about this beautifull part of the world full of myths and legends, if you want to know more! ;) I love letting people discover our country.

    I love also all these subjects about spirituality, quantic physics, law of attraction, plasticity of the brain ...

    As I am a language trainer as first competencies.

    And I also like to have some time on my own ...

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I need some people to hlep me in preparing my project : building a bedroom, finishing building my "kerterre", éco construction, and finishing the permaculture garden. This summer we will hold concerts and I would need people to help as well. You are most welcome if you are happy, happy to learn, happy to help and be also sometimes on your own!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    hosted in a caravan,

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are located in a village of 3000 inhabitants with all the facilities, and a bigger city of 20000 inhabitants is 10 mn far away reachable by bus, car or bicycle. We are not very far from the Mont Saint Michel, St Malo, Dinan, and Rennes.

    You can use the bicycles, and if you can drive it is even better! Or use local transports. And be with us when we are moving.
    the sea is 20 minutes far from here,

    This is a countryside location where you could expect to live more on your own ...

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    20h a week, 2 months



Host ref number: 888759557823