Help needed with our 2 year old son in Cartagena, Colombia

Country

Colombia

Favourited 134 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    22/09/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1030

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    [workaway note: please contact the host in Spanish]

    Somos una familia, con un hijo de 2 años. Vivimos cerca del Centro Historico (8 cuadras), en un apartamento con una habitacion disponible para intercambiar hospedaje por el cuidado del niño. Los horarios no son fijos y son pocas horas al dia :)

    We are a family with a 2 year old son. We live near the Historical Center (8 blocks), in an apartment with a room available to exchange accommodation for the care of the child. The schedules are not fixed and are few hours a day :)

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Soy argentina, y vivo en Cartagena hace 7 años. Es una hermosa ciudad, aunque no muy economica. Ofrezco hospedaje en mi hogar, para ayudar a la gente que viaja y de paso que mi hijo aprenda de otras culturas.
    Cartagena de Indias tiene su centro histórico colonial con sus murallas, tiene una zona mas moderna con edificios, bahias y playas. A unos minutos se puede llegar a unas islas con el mar caribe. Es uno de los destinos mas concurrido de Colombia.

    I am Argentine, and I have lived in Cartagena for 7 years. It is a beautiful city, although not very economical. I offer lodging in my home, to help the people who travel and in passing that my son learn of other cultures.
    Cartagena de Indias has its colonial historic center with its ramparts, has a more modern area with buildings, bays and beaches. Within a few minutes you can reach some islands with the Caribbean Sea. It is one of the busiest destinations in Colombia.

  • Help

    Help

    Cuidar a nuestro hijo, mientras sus padres estan trabajando.

    Take care of a child of 2 years, depending on the work day of their parents. Hours of care are few a day.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    español, poco de ingles

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Vivimos en un apartamento, que cuenta con 3 habitaciones. La habitacion del niño esta disponible ya que el duerme con nosotros. Se puede usar libremente la cocina, lavadora, etc. Con respecto a la alimentacion, con gusto compartiremos.

    We live in an apartment, which has 3 rooms. The child's room is available as he sleeps with us. The kitchen, washing machine, etc. can be used freely. With regard to food, we will gladly share.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Estamos cerca del centro historico, y cerca de las playas de marbella.

    We are close to the historic center, and close to the beaches of Marbella.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 883498354516