Help young family in a spacious apartment with a sea view in Bettystown, Ireland

Country

Ireland

Favourited 136 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    20/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 9 days

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a young, loving and fun family, living in a modern and spacious apartment with a sea view in Bettystown (Ireland).

    We'd love someone to help us with our boys with babysitting (2-4 days a week). Our 4- year old son Gašper is curious, smiling and playful little boy. He loves music, being outdoor and socializing. Enej is almost 2-year old old and he is such a cuddling cutie ;)
    Besides babysitting we would also need help with cooking, some light every day chores and our online businesses (any of the online skills would be preferred: digital marketing, copywriting, content creation, video and image editing, website development, programming, SEO, Wordpress, social media management, graphic design (Adobe InDesign) ...).

    We have been rated as a super host when renting out en-suite room for 3 months so you will definitely be treated very well! :) You will have your own en-suite room with double bed and your own bathroom.

    We prefer a Workaway to stay with us for as long as possible (6-12 months).

    Talk to you soon! ;)

    Urska and Jernej

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They will be able to explore Ireland, learn about the Irish culture, visit the festivals and fun local events, enjoy surfing and the beach life, whale and dolphins watching, visit many stunning castles and cliffs...the options are limitless.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Would be great if Workaway helped babysit, cook and with light housework

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Croatian: Fluent
    Slovenian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    1 big bedroom with balcony and your own bathroom in a 3 bedroom apartment

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    max 25 hours, with 2 days off

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)









Host ref number: 878628135122