Help us with childcare and housework in Strassen, Luxembourg

Country

Luxembourg

Favourited 58 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    12/08/2019

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Anne-Laure I am 38 and I am currently taking care of our little family. Jérôme 41 years working outside the home. We have 4 children a few months, 4 years, 6 years and 8 years eager to discover the world and its inhabitants. We like to travel, learn, play duplos, bike, swim, the sea and the mountains.

    Je m'appelle Anne-Laure j'ai 38 ans et je m'occupe actuellement de notre petite famille. Jérôme à 41 ans il travaille à l'extérieur de la maison. Nous avons 4 enfants de quelques mois, 4 ans, 6 ans et 8 ans avides de découvrir le monde et ses habitants. Nous aimons voyager, apprendre, jouer aux duplos, faire du vélo, nager, la mer et la montagne.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We live in the more international part of Luxembourg. A small rich country with a lot to do and to see. We are a french speaking family and will be delighted to help you improve your french. We are also a homeschooling family right now, meeting with other homeschooling family weekly.

  • Help

    Help

    We want help to look after the children in a caring way, improve or maintain our home and our garden. You can also help by preparing meals or doing housework.

    Nous souhaitons de l'aide pour s'occuper des enfants de façon bienveillante, améliorer notre maison ou entretenir notre jardin. Vous pouvez aussi nous aider en préparant les repas ou en faisant le ménage.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    anglais, français, little german and very little spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We will host you as a friend or a member of the family in our guest room. There is a foldout sofa 140cm wide. We will share our bathroom.


    Nous vous hébergerons comme un ami ou un membre de la famille de passage dans notre chambre d'ami. Il y a un canapé dépliable de 140cm de large. Nous partagerons notre salle de bain.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Our city is closed to Luxembourg city, you can go there by bus (20 minutes) and to a swimming pool called "Les Thermes" (five minutes walking). We can lend you a bike.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Host ref number: 877141479347