Help me practice English in Tuxtla Gutierrez, Mexico

Country

Mexico

Favourited 24 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    27/02/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1462

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi I'm Enrique, friendly, enthusiastic, dreamy and enterprising person .
      I want to practice my english, because I will go to Canada in November (a workaway experience) and I need to improve my english.
    My english level in scale from 1 to 10 is (4)
    So you need to be patient

    I live with my parents,they are really kind, and nice. We will make you feel part of the family.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We live in a beautiful and multicultural state (CHIAPAS) the nature, the people and everything will be surprising to you.
    With our family you could learn to do a lot of typical dishes, language, and all customes and traditions of here .

    my family and the most people here is very loud and helpful.

  • Help

    Help

    practice english, talking in english, Lessons, tips to improve my english.
    Be clean in your space, and give us some hand with general cleaning in the house, but was really relax, like cleaning the yard, sweep, clean dishes. not all for you, the most part of time you just give a little help to my mom

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    you will be in a private room, we will provide food to you, and you'll eat wit us like a member of family.
    really we don't have hours to eat, but you will be free to cook for yourself and eat in your hours or eat with us.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live in a great zone in the city, a lot of things are close like parks, malls, cinema, etc, and you could take "COLECTIVOS" is so cheap, and Whenever I can I'll take you by car.
    We have San cristobal de las casas to 40 minutes by car, and is and amazing place(my favorite place )
    20 minutos to Chiapa de Corzo, another good city.
    Cañon del sumidero..

    We have a experience with a Norway girl, she stayed with us for 8 months and was outstanding experience

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 864393943292