Help care for my babies in La Cote en Couzan, France

Country

France

Favourited 20 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/04/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live in France, in an old mill, near a river. I develop artistic projects and related to well-being.
    We have 4 cats and several hens
    I practice music, gardening, art project. I like to spend time in nature
    I'm alone with two children (3 years old and a baby).
    I don't smoke.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I propose a place in the countryside. Living in nature, close to children and relaying artistic proposals...
    you want to walk, making some music, have natural food, play with children ?
    That’s what I'm proposing !

  • Help

    Help

    I need support on global maintenance (building, gardening), and to take turns with the children when I work.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    you can have a place in a little "house-hut".
    With 2 rooms : on for sleaping, an another space for cooking and the bathroom and toilet.
    You also can enjoy in different place in the house : kitchen, office (with internet), yoga place, piece with piano.
    And all parts outside : the river, the garden...

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The house is near a little typical french village with great people !
    For transport, we can see for sharing my car if necessary.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 844187193941