Come and help with childcare in a wonderful place by the sea, Phuket - Thailand

Country

Thailand

Favourited 126 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    29/11/2020

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

     

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a 46 year old Italian couple. We recently moved to live our second life in Thailand. We like healthy living and warmth, friendliness and meeting new people with different cultures. We are a Smart couple without children by choice and lover of animals.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    For us Thailand is a wonderful country where we can live in contact with nature. In particular Phuket offers a beautiful sea with pristine beaches, the possibility of long walks in contact with nature, a life of tranquility and suitable for people who want to re-establish contact with themselves.

  • Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

    Host has indicated that they will pay at least the minimum hourly wage of their country for each hour worked and that accommodation will also be provided. They are asking for help with a business or business activity. Contact the host directly via the site messenger for more information and details about the wage provided. Any arrangements should be agreed in advance with your host.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for someone who wants to spend 2 or 3 months in this part of the world (Phuket) who help us to improve our English , in return we offer food, accommodation. We require commitment and utmost seriousness and non smoker.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private room with bathroom in our house with wifi, air conditioning, swimming pool, gym

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The person who comes to live with us must not smoke, can not bring friends to our house, must not be a lover of nightlife and must be an animal lover. We have a small dog. The person we seek will live with us and eat with us.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

Host ref number: 839564687524